EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.36

$22.59

Savings of: $5.23 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relaxes

Posted by Reviewer1008214 on Aug 07, 2013

These pastilles calmes you down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bach-Original-Flower-Essences-Rescue-Remedy-Natural-Stress-Relief-0-7-fl-oz-20-ml/3523

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Jul 18, 2013

Works great to ease daily tension

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Rhiannon13 on May 18, 2013

All of Bach products are high quality and would recommend over anything else. Highly recommend. Would probably go for the pastilles or spray next time just for convenience sake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1955570 on Jan 31, 2013

Love Rescue remedy. Been using it for years and it is one of those remedies that really settle my son. Will continue to have it in my cupboard. It takes the edge of anxiety very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent!

Posted by 4746915848923528953 on Jan 31, 2013

Thank you so much for this prodact, I like it, it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Worked

Posted by Reviewer2905597 on Jan 05, 2013

When I start to feel stressed I take a couple of droppers full and begin feeling at ease almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must

Posted by DeanaS on Dec 31, 2012

This is a must to have on hand. Keep one in the glove compartment in your car for emergencies. A few drops under yours or someone else's tongue could save their life in am emergency. Keep at work and around the house. Take often. These can not harm you in any way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific!

Posted by Reviewer1834949 on Dec 22, 2012

I put drops in my dog's bowl before cutting his nails. What use to take me over an hour to complete now take about 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4901146529471613747 on Dec 01, 2012

This product is fantastic! The product works fantastically and is an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »