EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.36

$22.59

Savings of: $5.23 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bach Original Flower Essences, Rescue

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on Sep 18, 2009

I have used this on my dogs and now a chicken who is injured. I put the rescue remedy on her daily when I change her bandage. I gave to the new puppy in the house as well when I picked her up and brought her home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bach Original Flower Essences, Rescue Remedy

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Mar 24, 2008

I've tried some of the individual Bach remedies and have not had success, but this particular product works very well and recommend it as a necessary item in the medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

panic

Posted by Reviewer1937756 on Mar 25, 2008

i work in a high stressed sales position I started to take this product and i can tell you this works so this will be a great product if your in a panic to deal with difficult cust"s or you have to read out loud to groups you may have some relief now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Cats!!

Posted by Reviewer1278830 on Dec 26, 2007

I use 5 drops per water bowl in the AM and PM to keep the peace in our house. With 6 cats ranging in age from 8 years to 5 months and 3 of each sex, it can be a trying at times. Especially when the baby wants to play and the big guy doesn't. I learned about Rescue Remedy from an animal behaviorist/psychic. It's like kitty Prozac. Very calming, but they all still have plenty of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 5398105983221911941 on May 12, 2015

Works very well to wind down and get to sleep however my husband and I have both noticed that it gives you very elaborate dreams all night which doesn't really allow for a restful night! Also, important to note that it's 27% alcohol and tastes like whiskey

Was this review helpful to you?

Annie

Posted by Reviewer3163503 on Feb 26, 2007

Again, another AWESOME product for dogs... Seperation anxiety, Vet visits, thunderstorms, car rides, or any stress-related incident!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for traumas, and excited pets

Posted by Reviewer1465535 on Oct 11, 2007

I use this product when there is a major stressor happening for me. It calms me and turns down my alert mechanisms. I also use this Essence for my dog when he goes to the vet for a check up. It calms the dog. I apply a few drops to the inside of his ear flap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Angel Paws Rescue

Posted by Reviewer1972778 on Aug 13, 2008

I have used Bach for years. It quickly calms down cats and dogs who are in fear and stressed. I trap stray cats and get them fixed and vaccinated. A couple of drops even in the ear takes their edge off. I have used it in the dogs water bowls when they are frightened of thunder storms. I use it when there has been a traumatic event, injury, etc. GREAT GREAT GREAT Product

Was this review helpful to you?

On the fence...

Posted by Reviewer1990660 on May 04, 2010

This is a tough review to write. I really wanted this stuff to work and was fairly confident that it would, but am afraid I was rather disappointed with the lack of results. Once in a while it seems to help but only for a minute or two as it's sitting under my tongue, but not long after the effect dissipates. I suspect this may be because the alcohol taste is sending my brain an, "Oh boy, oh boy! We're about to have a drink!" message. Before I got it together I used to self-medicate with alcohol to calm my panic and the first sip of wine would always calm me in the a similar fashion. The main difference is, with the Rescue Remedy, no additional alcohol follows that initial taste, and my brain goes right back into anxiety mode once it catches on that it's been duped. By no means does it ever make my anxiety worse, and I haven't had a panic attacks to try it out with (thank goodness!) so I'm keeping it around. I also remember reading another review that suggested with flower essences, small doses over time worked the best, so perhaps I've been using too much. I don't know... For now I'm giving it a three as it does calm me for a few minutes and it does make me feel better just having it in my purse, although I'm not really sure why as I seem to get no long term effect. I plan to keep experimenting with it. Based on all the other positive reviews and the low price, I definitely suggest giving it a go if you haven't already cause obviously several people have had wonderful success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer1261346 on Jan 28, 2008

I haven't tried the product I ordered yet but ordering was easy, item was packaged well and shipping was very fast. Overall, a very good online shopping experience. I would definitely buy from iHerb.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 179 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »