EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.42

$22.59

Savings of: $5.17 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent value for money

Posted by Reviewer2247266 on Feb 15, 2011

excellent value for money, great communication, fast international delivery, great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good! Small size though

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Sep 26, 2011

I love this stuff. I take a few drops when I have trouble falling asleep and it helps almost immediately. I will reorder when I run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress Relief.

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Sep 08, 2012

This is the best stuff out there for instant stress relief. I carry it with me everywhere for quick and fast results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1600537 on Sep 21, 2012

seems to really take the edge off

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So subtle!

Posted by 5496847008087861861 on Oct 07, 2012

I have been putting Rescue Remedy in my water daily for quite some time. It so subtly relaxes me and the day just goes better. It's like an absence of background noise!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4901146529471613747 on Dec 01, 2012

This product is fantastic! The product works fantastically and is an amazing product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific!

Posted by Reviewer1834949 on Dec 22, 2012

I put drops in my dog's bowl before cutting his nails. What use to take me over an hour to complete now take about 20 minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must

Posted by DeanaS on Dec 31, 2012

This is a must to have on hand. Keep one in the glove compartment in your car for emergencies. A few drops under yours or someone else's tongue could save their life in am emergency. Keep at work and around the house. Take often. These can not harm you in any way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Worked

Posted by Reviewer2905597 on Jan 05, 2013

When I start to feel stressed I take a couple of droppers full and begin feeling at ease almost immediately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent!

Posted by 4746915848923528953 on Jan 31, 2013

Thank you so much for this prodact, I like it, it really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 151 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »