EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.75

$19.19

Savings of: $4.44 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not much visual change

Posted by 4806456846577761827 on Mar 11, 2014

My dog ate it but seems like still doesn calm her down.

Was this review helpful to you?

超級神奇!有效

Posted by Reviewer1365941 on Jan 19, 2014

聞起來無色味,摸在手上稍微油油的,我都抹在貓咪頭上,原本懶洋洋一陣子後真的會精神恢復,加一滴在水碗裡也會變得愛喝水,人用的晚安花精膠囊我覺得更有效,我都丟進水霧機裡,一覺好眠無夢,醒來精神很好不嗜睡。

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well with my cat

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

You would see the huge difference after using it. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Rescue Remedy for our Animal Children

Posted by Reviewer1587649 on Jan 03, 2014

I used this with an anxious pet short term, and it had a calming influence without making them dopy.

Was this review helpful to you?

bach

Posted by 4868824767449963569 on Dec 16, 2013

my dog thanks you

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS

Posted by 5731085735222173366 on Nov 06, 2013

My dog ​​is struggling with anxiety and can sometimes have seizures where she is very stressed and will not calm down. 4 drops of Rescue Remedy in her mouth and it takes 1 minute before she lies down and relax. GREAT product!

Was this review helpful to you?

So happy to find an alcohol-free version!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Oct 08, 2013

Have been using Bach Rescue Remedy for years for my cats - but most of them don't take too well to the strong alcohol smell. So I am really happy to find this alcohol-free version here in iherb! But please take note, everybody - there's the exact same alcohol-free formula packaged for kids, THAT'S MUCH CHEAPER THAN THIS ONE FOR PETS! I bought one of this before I saw that other ... so I bought the other one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

I liked it!

Posted by Reviewer2581007 on Sep 17, 2013

A good product! I recommend to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5451477886267900728 on Jul 16, 2013

is useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Saving on vet bills?

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on May 31, 2013

I have two male cats - I was over trying to get them to be civil to each other....this seems to make them tolerant of each other more often than not. Co-incidence, I don't think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »