EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

BACH RESCUE REMEDY FOR PETS

Posted by Reviewer1347199 on Nov 11, 2010

EXCELLENT SERVICE, ARRIVED QUICKER THAN ITEMS POSTED IN ENGLAND. WILL CERTAINLY USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN. THANK YOU. JANET CHAPMAN, ENGLAND

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue Remedy Pet

Posted by Reviewer2576883 on Feb 27, 2011

This product is a miracle. Instantly calmed my kitty with out sedating. Safe and easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1808344 on Aug 15, 2010

This product does what it says. My dog likes the taste & it calms him not long after he licks it out of my hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my corgi with epilepsy

Posted by Reviewer1597285 on Aug 24, 2010

I use this if my corgi starts to act stressed because of a storm or getting over excited to help keep her from having a seizure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming Down a Scaredy Cat

Posted by Reviewer2191478 on Mar 08, 2010

She spent all her time under the bed, and now she actually rubs my legs with her tail. I need to give her more than 4 drops/day, but this does seem to work. She has been spending more time on the couch with me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bach Rescue Remedy for Pets

Posted by Reviewer2729495 on May 28, 2009

I used this when my dog got in a fight with another. Considering the extent of her injuries... she did very well. I administered to her about 3 minutes after the fight. I do not know how well she would have done without it... but I know she did really well with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue Remedy Pet

Posted by Reviewer1616145 on Jun 13, 2009

I love Bach Flower Essences, and this one is really great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BACH FLOWER RESUE REMEDY PET

Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 19, 2012

I BUY THIS TO HAVE ON HAND FOR ANIMAL EMERGENCIES. CONTAINS NO ALCOHOL SO IS GREAT FOR PETS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stress relieved!!

Posted by Reviewer3186231 on Jul 28, 2012

My lovely cat stayed calm with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works!!!

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

My poor little rescue dog has always been terrified of storms, until now. I give him 3 drops of this on a treat and he is so much more relaxed and doesnt have accidents! My other older dog seems less depressed when he takes it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »