RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽981.26

₽1,276.63

Экономия: ₽295.38 (скидка 23%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(6)
1 Звезды
(4)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Rescue Remedy

Отзыв оставлен 5571778163580724839 Oct 29, 2014

I have used this for years an it works - keeps pets calm and also helped me mixing my new rescue pups with my already family cats. Took about a month but everyone gets along. I have not used this on myself - maybe I should. Rescue Remedy to the Rescue.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

buen producto natural..

Отзыв оставлен 4772820710756246248 Jun 05, 2015

Lo estoy usando con mis gatos...y de momento noto algo de mejoría pero tampoco mucha...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I liked it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2581007 Sep 17, 2013

A good product! I recommend to buy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It's work

Отзыв оставлен 5555528211197912131 Jun 07, 2015

It can improve my shiba's emotion She can sleep well & less stress after drinking it worth to try

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Saving on vet bills?

Отзыв оставлен 4871857625288895097 May 31, 2013

I have two male cats - I was over trying to get them to be civil to each other....this seems to make them tolerant of each other more often than not. Co-incidence, I don't think so.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product

Отзыв оставлен 5451477886267900728 Jul 16, 2013

is useful

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

God's product

Отзыв оставлен 5131826951020408375 Apr 13, 2015

this medicine helps pets who just lost their home very much. this made them bark less & sleep more comfortable. but needs to repeat intake at least twice a nite.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

She seems calmer

Отзыв оставлен 5262772148133830843 May 15, 2015

This old lady has miliary dermatitis, which apparently is the worst form of feline alopecia. The drops calmed her down enough that after a few days I was able to get her to the vet. Always a problem: right after I got her as a tiny kitten she lost the sight of her right eye in an accident and spent the next three months being toted back and forth to the vet in a carrier, so now she hates it. It was easy getting her there this time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

bach

Отзыв оставлен 4868824767449963569 Dec 16, 2013

my dog thanks you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rescue Remedy for our Animal Children

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1587649 Jan 03, 2014

I used this with an anxious pet short term, and it had a calming influence without making them dopy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 66

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »