EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

超級神奇!有效

Posted by Reviewer1365941 on Jan 19, 2014

聞起來無色味,摸在手上稍微油油的,我都抹在貓咪頭上,原本懶洋洋一陣子後真的會精神恢復,加一滴在水碗裡也會變得愛喝水,人用的晚安花精膠囊我覺得更有效,我都丟進水霧機裡,一覺好眠無夢,醒來精神很好不嗜睡。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my corgi with epilepsy

Posted by Reviewer1597285 on Aug 24, 2010

I use this if my corgi starts to act stressed because of a storm or getting over excited to help keep her from having a seizure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue Remedy Pet

Posted by Reviewer1616145 on Jun 13, 2009

I love Bach Flower Essences, and this one is really great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rescue drops for pets

Posted by 4829458808449622623 on Oct 10, 2016

This has helped my dog with her thunder and lightning issues, she still doesn't like it but she's calmer than before👍🏻

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BACH RESCUE REMEDY FOR PETS

Posted by Reviewer1347199 on Nov 11, 2010

EXCELLENT SERVICE, ARRIVED QUICKER THAN ITEMS POSTED IN ENGLAND. WILL CERTAINLY USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN. THANK YOU. JANET CHAPMAN, ENGLAND

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat loves it

Posted by Reviewer1516756 on Apr 25, 2012

We have moved recently, and I used 4 drops several times in my cat's drinking water and on his paws (he would lick it off) to make him feel comfortable in our new home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue Remedy for our Animal Children

Posted by Reviewer1587649 on Jan 03, 2014

I used this with an anxious pet short term, and it had a calming influence without making them dopy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

God's product

Posted by 5131826951020408375 on Apr 13, 2015

this medicine helps pets who just lost their home very much. this made them bark less & sleep more comfortable. but needs to repeat intake at least twice a nite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted brand

Posted by cherylphchan on Jul 22, 2016

I do like this brand but it didn't help much for my cats when I moved houses. Maybe I didn't give them in time for the moving, will try to use again in the future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rescue remedy

Posted by Reviewer1502926 on Jun 01, 2012

so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »