EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rescue Remedy

Posted by 5571778163580724839 on Oct 29, 2014

I have used this for years an it works - keeps pets calm and also helped me mixing my new rescue pups with my already family cats. Took about a month but everyone gets along. I have not used this on myself - maybe I should. Rescue Remedy to the Rescue.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen producto natural..

Posted by 4772820710756246248 on Jun 05, 2015

Lo estoy usando con mis gatos...y de momento noto algo de mejoría pero tampoco mucha...

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it!

Posted by Reviewer2581007 on Sep 17, 2013

A good product! I recommend to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted brand

Posted by cherylphchan on Jul 22, 2016

I do like this brand but it didn't help much for my cats when I moved houses. Maybe I didn't give them in time for the moving, will try to use again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

It's work

Posted by 5555528211197912131 on Jun 07, 2015

It can improve my shiba's emotion She can sleep well & less stress after drinking it worth to try

Was this review helpful to you?

Saving on vet bills?

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on May 31, 2013

I have two male cats - I was over trying to get them to be civil to each other....this seems to make them tolerant of each other more often than not. Co-incidence, I don't think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5451477886267900728 on Jul 16, 2013

is useful

Was this review helpful to you?

God's product

Posted by 5131826951020408375 on Apr 13, 2015

this medicine helps pets who just lost their home very much. this made them bark less & sleep more comfortable. but needs to repeat intake at least twice a nite.

Was this review helpful to you?

She seems calmer

Posted by 5262772148133830843 on May 15, 2015

This old lady has miliary dermatitis, which apparently is the worst form of feline alopecia. The drops calmed her down enough that after a few days I was able to get her to the vet. Always a problem: right after I got her as a tiny kitten she lost the sight of her right eye in an accident and spent the next three months being toted back and forth to the vet in a carrier, so now she hates it. It was easy getting her there this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

bach

Posted by 4868824767449963569 on Dec 16, 2013

my dog thanks you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »