EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious

Posted by alvinlky on Sep 26, 2013

This biscuit is delicious, best with a cup of coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty tasty!

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I've been trying out all different kinds of cookies here on iherb with great success. I decided to go with the traditional chocolate chip this time around. They were pretty good. My only complaint is that I wish they were a bit softer. I'm.not a huge fan of hard cookies. But if you like chocolate chip, you will probably love these! Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Apr 30, 2012

When I first started eating these cookies, I thought they were so good. However, the more I ate of them, the less I liked them. They didn't seem to satisfy. Yet, they didn't beg for more. I will not buy them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chocolate Chip Cookie on the Planet!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1214295 on Jul 30, 2011

Undoubtedly, these chocolate chunk cookies are the best cookies on the planet!!! On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest rating, these are a 10+! Great value too! These are now a "staple" when I order from I-Herb - I don't want to be out of these wonderful cookies. Try them and see for yourself! RL in North Carolina

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious

Posted by 5103768372314948396 on Jun 15, 2013

These were gone in like 2 days of getting them, everyone in my family loved them! Tasted just like they are described 'choc chunk cookies'- so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Jan 21, 2012

Eat some.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Délicieux

Posted by 5142155121093938509 on Jan 15, 2014

Super bon, quantité suffisante pour ma gourmandise !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by Reviewer1983032 on Oct 02, 2011

OMG! These cookies are really delicious! I will buy again and again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Back to Nature, Chocolate Chunk Cookies

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 12, 2011

Nothing bad, all the kids love it, definitely I'll buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2253938 on Sep 07, 2011

The cookies are small, but making a pot of tea to go with them, such as rooibos, really takes care of the sweet tooth. They're chocolatey without being over-sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »