EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely delicious

Posted by 5103768372314948396 on Jun 15, 2013

These were gone in like 2 days of getting them, everyone in my family loved them! Tasted just like they are described 'choc chunk cookies'- so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 16, 2013

The chocoholics in my family lovelovelove these cookies. Nice balance of chocolate to cookie and have a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable and yummy

Posted by missyhuii on Aug 30, 2013

It's not too sweet and relatively healthy I would like to think. I was initially wondering if 'healthier' cookies like this would not be as yummy but one bite threw my concerns out of the window. It's not bad, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

its gooooooooooood

Posted by 4730172859111905582 on Oct 22, 2013

its gooooooooooood

Was this review helpful to you?

Délicieux

Posted by 5142155121093938509 on Jan 15, 2014

Super bon, quantité suffisante pour ma gourmandise !

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricas

Posted by 5030172516181693721 on Feb 27, 2014

Están buenísimas, el chocolate de las chispas es tremendo y se nota que son artesanales. Las recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5103046952877280717 on Apr 08, 2014

Delicious chocolate chip cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4650834517344517667 on Feb 11, 2014

Great taste!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome and so chocolatey good!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Oct 21, 2013

Big Chunks and very crispy simple taste. The chocolate is very good and this cookie is not very sweet. You will feel happy to go for seconds without the guilt of all the sugar and chemicals that other cookies have in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOOOOD

Posted by 5460279903527092029 on Feb 08, 2013

taste Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »