EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.34

$5.09

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely delicious

Posted by 5103768372314948396 on Jun 15, 2013

These were gone in like 2 days of getting them, everyone in my family loved them! Tasted just like they are described 'choc chunk cookies'- so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 16, 2013

The chocoholics in my family lovelovelove these cookies. Nice balance of chocolate to cookie and have a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable and yummy

Posted by missyhuii on Aug 30, 2013

It's not too sweet and relatively healthy I would like to think. I was initially wondering if 'healthier' cookies like this would not be as yummy but one bite threw my concerns out of the window. It's not bad, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricas

Posted by 5030172516181693721 on Feb 27, 2014

Están buenísimas, el chocolate de las chispas es tremendo y se nota que son artesanales. Las recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5103046952877280717 on Apr 08, 2014

Delicious chocolate chip cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

Back to Nature, Chocolate Chunk Cookies

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 12, 2011

Nothing bad, all the kids love it, definitely I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4650834517344517667 on Feb 11, 2014

Great taste!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome and so chocolatey good!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Oct 21, 2013

Big Chunks and very crispy simple taste. The chocolate is very good and this cookie is not very sweet. You will feel happy to go for seconds without the guilt of all the sugar and chemicals that other cookies have in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

cookies

Posted by Reviewer3014750 on Jan 28, 2012

YUM YUM

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty tasty!

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I've been trying out all different kinds of cookies here on iherb with great success. I decided to go with the traditional chocolate chip this time around. They were pretty good. My only complaint is that I wish they were a bit softer. I'm.not a huge fan of hard cookies. But if you like chocolate chip, you will probably love these! Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »