EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1824382 on Nov 20, 2010

It smells great, not too strong, and there's no denying I had less bug bites after my runs when I wore it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strange smell

Posted by Reviewer1912404 on Aug 05, 2010

This was our first anti-bug and the smell, although it was not extremely pleasant, it was very effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good choice

Posted by Reviewer1978086 on Jun 23, 2011

We have a lot of mosquitos in our area and this balm is a very good protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti Bug Balm is awesome!

Posted by 5025996714699709163 on Sep 02, 2015

When I use this product, the mosquitos do not bite me. I forgot to use one day and my legs were bittin in the course of 5 minutes. So worth it and like that it is not a spray!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works quite nicely on all kinds of insects...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but I'm still going to try other Badger Company's similar products to see what's best. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy for use

Posted by Reviewer2547343 on Jul 25, 2011

good smell,effective to protect bugs,but cannot keep for a long time,maybe one hour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

잘쓰고 있어요~~

Posted by 5024182210028498364 on Jul 11, 2012

요즘 요거 덕분에 모기걱정 줄었네요 세돌도안된 딸아이도 자기전에 알아서 꼭 챙겨발라요~ 가구왁스같음 냄새가 좀 나긴하지만 아이들도 좋아하구 저도 애용하고있어요~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer3196414 on Jul 15, 2010

It smells so good I didn't wear another scent--It worked in Texas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by OrangeDragon on May 04, 2011

Bought it first time for child. Here we have only chemical deffense from bugs. Flavour of this anti-bug balm is exaclty the same as chemical deffense - so I hope it'll work agains bugs. The value is bigger than I expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

long lasting and strong protection

Posted by 4742292796363821045 on Aug 15, 2015

A bit thick but if you want a long lasting effect + strong protection, this is the one. otherwise the spray is good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »