EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

strange smell

Posted by Reviewer1912404 on Aug 05, 2010

This was our first anti-bug and the smell, although it was not extremely pleasant, it was very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

very good choice

Posted by Reviewer1978086 on Jun 23, 2011

We have a lot of mosquitos in our area and this balm is a very good protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy and effective

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

Easy to put on, safe for kids, and pretty effective even here in Hong Kong. Smells great too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product...

Posted by Reviewer3330807 on Aug 27, 2012

My son is allergic to bug bites; it's been a hard summer. It hard to find quality natural bug repellent but this one really rocks! love the stick format and it's nice and smooth. Great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti Bug Balm is awesome!

Posted by 5025996714699709163 on Sep 02, 2015

When I use this product, the mosquitos do not bite me. I forgot to use one day and my legs were bittin in the course of 5 minutes. So worth it and like that it is not a spray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works quite nicely on all kinds of insects...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but I'm still going to try other Badger Company's similar products to see what's best. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy for use

Posted by Reviewer2547343 on Jul 25, 2011

good smell,effective to protect bugs,but cannot keep for a long time,maybe one hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

잘쓰고 있어요~~

Posted by 5024182210028498364 on Jul 11, 2012

요즘 요거 덕분에 모기걱정 줄었네요 세돌도안된 딸아이도 자기전에 알아서 꼭 챙겨발라요~ 가구왁스같음 냄새가 좀 나긴하지만 아이들도 좋아하구 저도 애용하고있어요~

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer3196414 on Jul 15, 2010

It smells so good I didn't wear another scent--It worked in Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

long lasting and strong protection

Posted by 4742292796363821045 on Aug 15, 2015

A bit thick but if you want a long lasting effect + strong protection, this is the one. otherwise the spray is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »