EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Application is easy and it keeps insects away

Posted by 5612737362552569702 on Nov 25, 2012

It is easy to apply on face. I use balm for my children's face and the spray for their hands and legs. So far so good. I am currently using the Burt's Bee spray; will try Badger after finishing Burt's Bee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best repellent out there: easy to apply on baby and toddlers alike

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 14, 2013

My kids tolerate this gentle balm. Seems to keep the mozzies at bay as well. Lovely smell too, and I use it as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요~

Posted by Reviewer2004781 on Mar 16, 2013

요고 모기나 다른 벌레뿐만이 아니고, 집먼지 진드기 같은거에도 효과가 있는거 같네요~ 제가 집먼지 진드기 알레르기가 좀 있는데;;; 놀러갔다가 효과봤네요~

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4886138902014635611 on Apr 26, 2015

Keeps bugs away, minimises mosquito bites

Was this review helpful to you?

Compact and Easy to use

Posted by TwinkleJapan on May 31, 2015

Love this Badger balm stick. No mess! Easy to carry in the handbag or even in the pocket of my jeans as sometimes we go to park and don't want to bring extra bag. It is also non toxic. I've ordered 3 pieces at once to prepare the horrible mozzies summer in my country.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff!

Posted by 5685350593731961093 on May 30, 2016

Best anti-bug balm ever! My son's has not had a single mosquito bite on him eversince!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5323597729935782119 on Jun 05, 2016

It can repel mosquitoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me!

Posted by DemureAngel on Jun 11, 2016

Certified organic product that works beautifully on me. The odor may be strong for some, but I don't mind it too much. I have had no bites on my legs since using it. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

완전최고ㅡ!!!!

Posted by 4668248550957939083 on Aug 09, 2013

긴가민가하면서 샀는데...이게왠걸... 산으로 계곡으로 숲으로 꽃구경하러 이박삼일동안 다녔는데 나랑 첫째만물리던 모기가 우리를 안물고!!! 버그밤안바른 신랑만 무네~완전득템 재구매의사 200%

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4628321638366833675 on Aug 25, 2013

Good for prevent mosquito here in Malaysia

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »