EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells bad to bugs....good to humans.

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

완전최고ㅡ!!!!

Posted by 4668248550957939083 on Aug 09, 2013

긴가민가하면서 샀는데...이게왠걸... 산으로 계곡으로 숲으로 꽃구경하러 이박삼일동안 다녔는데 나랑 첫째만물리던 모기가 우리를 안물고!!! 버그밤안바른 신랑만 무네~완전득템 재구매의사 200%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff!

Posted by 5685350593731961093 on May 30, 2016

Best anti-bug balm ever! My son's has not had a single mosquito bite on him eversince!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5351411234230725257 on Aug 18, 2014

It has a pronounced, fresh smell - lemon/citronella flagrance. It is easy to use, fast to apply, and - most important - it keeps the bugs away. My husband uses it when running (in the forest, parks etc.) mostly because of the ticks – Thank God, Bagger does the job and nothing bit him. I am already at the 3rd purchase and will buy more. The only minus is the price – a little bit expensive, but I think it’s worth buying one. Give it a try :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and easy to apply

Posted by 4834654181025186713 on Oct 22, 2016

Smells good and effective as insect repellent. This one is much easier to apply than the other packaging. Carry it go hiking. Must have product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by bbchris on Oct 13, 2012

strong smelling, works well. easy to use. we seem to use up the balm very quickly for a family of four

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me!

Posted by DemureAngel on Jun 11, 2016

Certified organic product that works beautifully on me. The odor may be strong for some, but I don't mind it too much. I have had no bites on my legs since using it. I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

벌레 예방, 가려움 완화에 탁월.

Posted by Reviewer1706998 on Aug 18, 2014

벌레 예방 효과도 좋고, 이미 벌레 물려서 가려운곳에 바르면 금방 가라앉아서 신기하네요. 완전 필수품입니다. 다만 더운날씨엔 잘뭉개지는 단점이 있네요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5708462629803596568 on Aug 02, 2016

Great smell and no bug bites!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4987796252899905109 on Aug 02, 2016

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »