EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by laminimalista on Jul 23, 2012

[Pros] It keeps the mosquitos away. It's organic. It's convenient to carry in your bag and easy to apply. I personally like the smell. [Cons] The spray version may be better if you're going to be out on a super hot day (this product might melt in the heat). The scent is good, but you end up smelling like the product. Some people might find the scent too overpowering. It is an oil based product so it does feel sticky (it's like a lighter salve-like consistency). Even though there are some cons, the product works and I have it on me at all times in the summer. I will buy again. 香りは強いので好き嫌いはあると思いますが、効き目はバッチリ。夏には必要品です。べたつきますが、私は気になりません。薬局で売っているブランドはディートが入っているので、こちらの商品は安心して使えます。オススメです。

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

잘쓰고 있어요~~

Posted by 5024182210028498364 on Jul 11, 2012

요즘 요거 덕분에 모기걱정 줄었네요 세돌도안된 딸아이도 자기전에 알아서 꼭 챙겨발라요~ 가구왁스같음 냄새가 좀 나긴하지만 아이들도 좋아하구 저도 애용하고있어요~

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Bug repellant

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Jul 10, 2012

This works great, even with our legendary mosquitoes! I refuse to use deet or other bad chemicals. This is a great alternative and since it is a stick, easy to even put on the face and on kids. It smells good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

모기퇴치 스틱

Posted by Reviewer1818892 on Jul 08, 2012

향이 좀 진해요..효과는 잇는듯 싶구요.냄새땜에 얼굴이외 발라줫는데 얼굴만 물렷다는ㅠㅠ 애랑 어른이랑 함께 발라도 될만큼 용량도 커요ㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Top product!

Posted by 5202631714982332042 on Jun 24, 2012

I have tested this now once and it worked! No mosquite bites during a long weekend in the country side. Scent is quite strong but nice and citrusy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5381752223783412213 on Jun 23, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti Bug Balm

Posted by Reviewer1910364 on Jun 07, 2012

This product was great but I did have to keep reapplying it during the night. Would be better if the Citronella was stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps mozzies away from applied surfaces

Posted by MummysReviews on Jun 04, 2012

Our bedrooms are regularly infested with MANY mosquitoes. This anti-bug balm is certified organic by USDA, easy to roll on, and has been effective in keeping the mozzie away from the applied surfaces. Great for outdoor excursions to the zoo, bird park, etc. too. Baby has also been using it since newborn days. As a precaution, always read through the ingredients, and do a patch test by applying a small amount (wait for 1 day) to clear any skin allergy reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Mar 05, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

nice thing

Posted by Reviewer1220850 on Feb 17, 2012

save it for summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »