EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems helpful most of the time

Posted by 5328377543433238679 on Aug 04, 2016

Love the design. My infant daughter loves to put it herself. Good product most of the time, still some mosquitos found their way bitting us

Was this review helpful to you?

완전최고ㅡ!!!!

Posted by 4668248550957939083 on Aug 09, 2013

긴가민가하면서 샀는데...이게왠걸... 산으로 계곡으로 숲으로 꽃구경하러 이박삼일동안 다녔는데 나랑 첫째만물리던 모기가 우리를 안물고!!! 버그밤안바른 신랑만 무네~완전득템 재구매의사 200%

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4628321638366833675 on Aug 25, 2013

Good for prevent mosquito here in Malaysia

Was this review helpful to you?

it is working

Posted by 5584191252464530271 on Feb 25, 2014

ny second stick. I love the design. it is roll on stick n easy to carry n apply. living in a tropical country..I always carry this so that I can use it in my boys at any time n anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Anti-Bug Balm

Posted by 5173750026805357561 on Mar 29, 2014

I have tried several brands of anti-bug balm on my kids who attracts mozzies like bees to honey. This balm works very well and smell great too. As it comes in a roll on,it makes it application a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 4975184652655676553 on Apr 18, 2014

And smells like ordinary bug balm, without the bad ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps off the bug

Posted by weiwei65 on Apr 20, 2014

This works better than some other popular spray. It keeps the mozzies off from sucking our blood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti Bug Balm

Posted by 5566210993941636522 on Oct 20, 2014

Excellent and effective anti-bug balm. As soon as apply to my baby's mosquitoe bites, it smoothen swollen areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5351004604114000399 on May 02, 2014

Useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5351411234230725257 on Aug 18, 2014

It has a pronounced, fresh smell - lemon/citronella flagrance. It is easy to use, fast to apply, and - most important - it keeps the bugs away. My husband uses it when running (in the forest, parks etc.) mostly because of the ticks – Thank God, Bagger does the job and nothing bit him. I am already at the 3rd purchase and will buy more. The only minus is the price – a little bit expensive, but I think it’s worth buying one. Give it a try :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »