EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tykkäsin

Posted by Reviewer1728208 on Jan 14, 2014

Tykkäsin kovasti. Ihoni on rasvaisuuteen taipuva sekaiho, talvella tämä on hyvä, kesällä hieman liian tuhtia kamaa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really liked this...

Posted by Shufang on Feb 09, 2016

but for some reason I stopped buying it. I used to repurchase this all the time. I loved the way it feels on my skin and more importantly, I loved the ingredient list. Also, it smelled amazing. Not that tacky cheap rose smell, but this soothing fragrant smell. I'm now using Life Flo Health rosehip oil which works just as well for a fraction of the price. Do click on my username for that review. If you are looking for a great oil to use on your face, I would recommend getting this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely

Posted by PeachTea on Nov 13, 2016

Very nice, relaxing rose scent. Feels nice on the face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5195694746795512886 on May 10, 2014

heard good things about this. excited to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5021343879529458602 on Oct 06, 2014

Nice scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong smell

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 24, 2012

Very strong smell, and feels a little heavy. However it is very nice to use and I finished my bottle in a few months time, alternating this with other favourite face oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice facial oil.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

It does have a rosy aroma, of course, but it's a lovely oil. I chose not to use it on my face in the end though - decolletage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely light oil with a pleasant scent

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Nov 21, 2012

Nice lovely facial oil for sensitive skin and leaves a mild pleasant scent after application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by squzza on Jun 18, 2013

This makes my skin a little bit too oily in the morning after using it at night. Smells delicious and it seems the product is of a high quality, so I decided to give it one more try on winter time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by lisofby on Jun 30, 2013

Wouldnt use it for wrinkle treatment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »