EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by sunnydaysg on Apr 30, 2015

it really helps with pleasing smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by appleyang on Jan 05, 2012

GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go away you cough

Posted by 4860069165435408302 on Jan 15, 2014

Oh winter... I do love you but I hate all the virus that nobody invited to the party ! When you cough is "fatty" (at least, this is how we say here in France), rub this one on your chest, that will make it easy for you to breath !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

badger

Posted by 5559050410386545881 on Jul 08, 2013

easy and natural way to solve breath problem,i love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5226066649602264229 on Jun 22, 2016

The smell is so calming and soothing, perfect for when you get into bed and relax. You just take a deep breath and it really, really makes a difference. The people who make this have done an incredible job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by 5182572237059021712 on Sep 15, 2016

I am very fond of Badger's products. The smell is very pleasant and soothing. A must have for me during changing seasons and specially for winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2344953 on Jan 31, 2012

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely scent but not strong enough

Posted by kookynooky on Mar 19, 2014

We loved the pleasant scent of the balm but found it a tad light. Perhaps cos we were more accustomed to Vicks. Love that it has all natural ingredients and is safe for little ones. If we had a full on stufFed nose, it may not help much. But two thumbs up for the smell and the natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought it for someone

Posted by 4679031100960163604 on Nov 13, 2016

Not sure how it is but I love the brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No se si me gusta

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

Es un bote de metal con bastante cantidad de productos y 100% componentes naturales casi todos aceites y un poco de cera de abejas para hacerla solida, yo la compre para usarla de hidratante para resequedad de pies y codos porque leí muy buenas referencias y no estoy segura si es el romero, el arbol de te o algun otro componente que no me termina de gustar, el olor que deja en los zapatos tampoco es el mejor pero., la seguire usando y quiza luego probaré una de limon o algo asi hidrata bien los pies y les deja una fina pelicula de aceite encima que a mi me gusta. En cuanto a usarlo para respirar.... yo sufro de alergia al polen y esto no logro ni olerlo cuando tengo la nariz congestionada, para esa función a mi no me a servido. A suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »