EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it

Posted by 4975184652655676553 on Apr 18, 2014

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

crema solar proteccion 30

Posted by 5588630802729115498 on Apr 28, 2014

Escelente textura, facil de aplicar y extender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5699222587327005727 on Dec 03, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Our fave for our kids

Posted by HealthyHappy on Apr 24, 2013

Works great, natural, good coverage, easy to apply for natural and nice light scent. Always with us in our beach bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice texture that goes on easily

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 14, 2013

Was recommended this by a friend and I love the texture. Doesn't leave that icky sticky residue that other sunblocks leave

Was this review helpful to you?

my daughter Robyn has me order and reorder again

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on May 24, 2013

Robyn is an open space ranger, outside in kinds of weather and especially in this awful hot, sunny so. Cal climate....it is tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE PRODUCT

Posted by 5518506025362380216 on Jun 02, 2013

NICE PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sunscreen

Posted by AdaIherb on Jan 27, 2016

The cream is quite easy to apply, even though you look a liitle pale. Protected us from sunburns, of course you need to reapply as recommended. I like that the ingredients are safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4779229448987998335 on May 02, 2016

will buy again definitely

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well in preventing sunburn

Posted by 4613663906016921434 on May 02, 2016

The formulation IS sticky and does leave a bit of a white cast. But since I was using it for my baby, it didn't really matter. What mattered to me was that it prevent his sensitive skin from getting burned, therefore I give it the 5 star rating. Plus, it has great ratings on the EWG site. Please click like and see my other reviews if you found this useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »