EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Sunscreen

Posted by AdaIherb on Jan 27, 2016

The cream is quite easy to apply, even though you look a liitle pale. Protected us from sunburns, of course you need to reapply as recommended. I like that the ingredients are safe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Se ha convertido en nuestra crema solar habitual

Posted by 5306737694397647825 on Sep 07, 2016

Aunque el envase es pequeño, cunde bastante. Aunque en principio da sensación de ser pastosa, al fundirse con el calor de la mano o el cuerpo ya se extiende bien. Me gusta que es muy resistente al agua, protege muy bien del sol y tiene un aroma suave de manzanilla muy agradable. La recomiendo a todo el mundo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best texture

Posted by 5432035571855812430 on Jun 19, 2016

Suncream has very good texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good sunscreen

Posted by 4783807673750688149 on Jun 25, 2016

Gives excellent protection against the sun for my young children. We live in a very sunny country, so it's extra important. The only disadvantage is that it is slightly thick and takes time to absorb into skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top!

Posted by 4900365196398403822 on Jun 27, 2016

I love that sunscreem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% Certified Natural Sunscreen Cream

Posted by Twin-Mom on Jul 16, 2016

My kids do not complain about sunscreen irritating their eyes anymore after I switched to this product. I can let them put on the sunscreen themselves without worrying it would get into their eyes. It is thick and does take a bit more time to spread it on evenly. There are other products in the market that claim they are natural. But if you look at the ingredients carefully, they actually contain a much lower percentage of zinc oxide (thus non-whitey) and some even contain chemical ingredients. This product is 100% Certified Natural. Great for kids and adults (again, take the time to spread it evenly, esp on your face!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5521763461109750298 on Aug 02, 2016

Cream is easy to apply, it is not sticky and does not leave a white cast (just a little). Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best choice for the healthiest sunscreen for babies

Posted by 5113194846372361629 on Aug 03, 2016

best choice for the healthiest sunscreen for babies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muchas estrellas

Posted by claclita on Nov 02, 2015

Este producto es una maravilla, sus compuestos y su absorcion deja la piel mate para el maquillaje despues y nada blanca me encanto! es el bloqueador de la familia entera!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by 5300233491221017318 on Nov 25, 2015

I have bought it for my baby and even if its not so easy to apply it - still this is the best sunscreen I have ever tried..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »