EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Revron on Sep 29, 2015

Gifted it. Got positive feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele muy rico! Naranja mentolada

Posted by KELLAS on Oct 06, 2014

Lo compre por el olor y es muy rico.Tiene dos cosas que me encantan cítricos y menta. Lo aplico en las sienes cuando me duele la cabeza, pero no he notado mejoría. Más bien me sirve de aromaterapia, es olerlo y me siento bien!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas encore essayé

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on May 12, 2014

Pas encore essayé

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno....

Posted by 5399248149644832860 on May 05, 2014

Tiene un olor agradable, pero no hace gran cosa. Genial si estás estudiando y te entra sueño, despeja un poco, pero sin más.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sobis

Posted by 5031266539530800076 on Feb 09, 2014

Tugeva tsitruse-mündi lõhnaga salv. Sobib kuivadele kohtadele. Kiidan koostist ja kokkuvõtteks mulle meeldis.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm

Posted by 5602702557858211984 on Jan 18, 2014

Not so sure about this balm. It has a very 'happy' scent and definitely lifts the mood. Overall I think it depends alot on your beliefs

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5211872086360634027 on Dec 09, 2013

A little too much Spearmint for my taste, but the prevailing smell is Orange and it is lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it instead of perfume

Posted by 4831024597779206699 on Oct 22, 2013

Love it but the smell doesnt stay during a whole day

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5240776134100659549 on Oct 17, 2013

I was skceptical when I first purchased this as I was not sure if it would work. I would apply this on my hands and palms and take a deep breath. The smell is refreshing and it somehow does make me happier :D. Would repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Odeur douce

Posted by 4882693223103876978 on Jul 11, 2013

Cette marque est excellente. Ce produit est d'une odeur douce calmante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »