EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

quite good

Posted by 5215712053528843966 on Apr 07, 2016

the smell is a bit haunting, and the balm does solidify and melt easily depending on the temperature. Texture is good generally, though sometimes I can feel some granules after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

strange scent

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

I can definitely smell the castor oil, and it's kind of disgusting for me... though it moisturise and nourishes chapped lips very good. Also it slides a little cakey on your lips..

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product for moisturizing

Posted by 5532289954117457954 on Jul 19, 2013

the smell is a bit 'special and strong but moisturizes well, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

Works well, not my favourite smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

value for money

Posted by Katarinatan on Jun 10, 2012

This fat stick of a lip balm is great for my full lips. A few swipes and my lips stay moisturized and plump for many hrs. I m glad its strong cocoa butter smell disappears after a couple of mins. The flavor is called 'sweet orange' but I wish I could taste it a little more. I love that it is fair trade and organic. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer3320242 on Apr 06, 2012

I was expecting super nice smell but actually didn't like the smell so much but it's ok. Otherwise very nice product, nice feeling on lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Feb 27, 2012

Keeps my lips quite hydrated, has a very pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3322607 on Dec 10, 2011

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Love badger!

Posted by mittens55 on Nov 08, 2011

My cool mint cocoa badger ran out so I ordered the plain cocoa one because that was the only one left in stock that day. The first few uses the smell of the cocoa was very off putting - I was thinking about throwing it out but I used it several more times and got used to it. Now I don't mind it! The consistency of badger cocoa butter lip balms is to die for!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Nov 03, 2011

the cocoa taste is not a favorite, but very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »