EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Badger

Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Sep 17, 2010

Ok, but nothing special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth!

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 06, 2010

Tasty and smooth. This company always delivers a quality product and this is no exception. Great lip balm with a super flavor and feel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

m

Posted by Reviewer2478642 on May 19, 2011

The best lip balm ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lip balm I've ever tried and I've tried a bunch!

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Jun 02, 2011

I love this cocoa butter for my dry lips. It stays on longer than any others I've tried and has a pleasant taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great balm

Posted by Reviewer1705774 on Jun 09, 2011

I keep this by my computer at home. It works well and smells nice too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5!

Posted by Reviewer1110055 on Jun 28, 2011

Interesting light chocolate smell, good moisturising!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

try it.

Posted by Reviewer2658404 on Jul 21, 2011

I've used many different kinds of lip balms, organic or not, and this is the best so far. It goes on smooth and thick without being waxy, it moisturizes very well, and lasts for quite a long time for an oraganic balm. I also love its bitter-chocolate scent, but this seems to vary from one person to another.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellnt!!!

Posted by Reviewer2555204 on Jan 20, 2012

Good smell~ besides my baby loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely lip balm

Posted by Pauliina on Mar 29, 2012

Stopped using my pharmacy cream that used to be the only lip balm that stopped cracking my lips up. Nice scent, will be ordering more of these badger companys cocoa butter things!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product - no specific smell or taste

Posted by Reviewer3073855 on Apr 04, 2012

very good product, id like it to have a touch more of a fragnance. as it is i think it would be perfect for kids. very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »