EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer3320242 on Apr 06, 2012

I was expecting super nice smell but actually didn't like the smell so much but it's ok. Otherwise very nice product, nice feeling on lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product - no specific smell or taste

Posted by Reviewer3073855 on Apr 04, 2012

very good product, id like it to have a touch more of a fragnance. as it is i think it would be perfect for kids. very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely lip balm

Posted by Pauliina on Mar 29, 2012

Stopped using my pharmacy cream that used to be the only lip balm that stopped cracking my lips up. Nice scent, will be ordering more of these badger companys cocoa butter things!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1298881 on Mar 20, 2012

Very useful in here windy Scandinavia...but the lib balm gets a bit "thick" when temperature gets very cold...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Feb 27, 2012

Keeps my lips quite hydrated, has a very pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellnt!!!

Posted by Reviewer2555204 on Jan 20, 2012

Good smell~ besides my baby loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3322607 on Dec 10, 2011

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Love badger!

Posted by mittens55 on Nov 08, 2011

My cool mint cocoa badger ran out so I ordered the plain cocoa one because that was the only one left in stock that day. The first few uses the smell of the cocoa was very off putting - I was thinking about throwing it out but I used it several more times and got used to it. Now I don't mind it! The consistency of badger cocoa butter lip balms is to die for!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Nov 03, 2011

the cocoa taste is not a favorite, but very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

bitter choco

Posted by Reviewer1922619 on Oct 13, 2011

smells like a bitter chocolate doesnt like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »