EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.69

$12.99

Savings of: $1.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2544787 on Feb 18, 2016

I love Badger products because they are safe and effective. I apply this balm to my feet and cover them with socks. When I wake up in the morning my feet are so soft. It smells really good too! I highly recommend it for anyone who needs a non-toxic moisturizer that really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

smell so nice

Posted by 5647218236522888175 on Apr 06, 2015

very good for skin and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Linden on Mar 29, 2015

Organic, smells amazing, non-sticky. I need more than tea spoon to cover entire body. My kid loves it to. Nice size as I can actually finish it while it is still fresh and start a new one with coconut smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5666719911473183203 on Jan 05, 2015

needs a little warming up before you can spread it out, but nice and creamy moisturiser that is good for my skin, sinks in well and is not greasy. Smells divine. Another quality Badger product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent body moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer1175486 on Oct 20, 2014

One of my favorites. It`s perfect for super-dry and sensitive skin. It smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the smell, but it's so hard

Posted by Elisabeth on Jun 09, 2014

I don't understand why the people behind this product don't add a small spatula or something to the tin, because without a spatula I had from another tin of body butter, I would be completely lost. The product is so hard in the tin, that it is very difficult to get out with my fingers. Once I get some out, it melts easily, and spreads ok, and it is an ok moisturizer. The smell is very good, too, but I will definitely not get more of this, once I've used my first tin. It's just too much work.

Was this review helpful to you?

No sé cómo usarlo

Posted by 4710730494620344742 on Jul 24, 2013

Al leer la descripcion de este producto supuse que sería una especie de manteca, de consistencia semisolida, pero esto es absolutamente rigido y solido, no sé que hacer con ello francamente. Por lo demas la latita vintage es monisima y el producto huele bien, algo que para mi es importante.

Was this review helpful to you?

how can you resist this pleasurable chocolate smell?

Posted by 5040836738225680431 on Jul 02, 2013

yes, it's smaller I expected (it's my first Badger balm) yes, it's sticky and oily for summer night use so what? beautiful chocolate fragrance and adorable packaging will prove its worth, not to mention fair trade and organic. body mosturizing? perfectly done.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Nice substitute to a cream!

Posted by LoveLife on Apr 13, 2013

Moisturizes really well, the smell is pleasant and not too strong. However, it is too hard and it takes time to melt it by my fingers in order to be able to apply this stuff. But still I like it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Labs.

Posted by 5571929633518592008 on Oct 09, 2012

Šo kremu nopirku, jo daudz biju dzirdējusi par Cacao (Cocoa) Butter un vēlējos izmēģināt uz savas ādas, kas tas ir. Protams, meklēju kakao sviestu, kas būtu sertificēts USDA, un par optimālāko izvēlējos šo. Varu teikt, ka smarža ir stipra un nedaudz specifiska. Manam partnerim nepatika. Es pret dabiskām smaržām izturos normāli, tādēļ, arī šī smarža man nesagādāja problēmas. Konsistence kremam ir cieta - tāds kā vasks. Bet tas krems jau ir domāts atsevišķām - sausām vietām uz ķermeņa, tad var teikt, ka ir ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »