EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$7.99

Savings of: $2.96 (37% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by HeidiT on Feb 10, 2011

I love all Badger balms. This has a nice and refreshing smell. I rub a little under my nose before studying.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Nov 18, 2010

this is a great product, great smell, but the consistency is a little hard I think...

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great..

Posted by Reviewer2261592 on Dec 14, 2010

smells great. really citrus. i feel it works very little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Ottilia on Dec 23, 2011

It smells spicy and fresh at the same time. This is not a replacement for a cup of coffee, a brisk walk, let alone a good night's sleep. However, because the smell is so refreshing, this balm somewhat helps to clear your mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell

Posted by 5694778334651678715 on Sep 01, 2013

Horrible smell... Smells just like bee's wax. It doesn't improve concentration either

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer2629909 on Apr 03, 2011

This product can't make my mind clear - it smells of that laundry that wasn't dried on time. I guess, that's the very odd ginger. I can smell some orange in there, but as a whole it's unbearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my head work

Posted by Reviewer2097742 on Jan 24, 2012

I love the smell - so fresh and energising, and it really helps me concentrate. This balm is a must-have in my purse now :) A kind of thing you need at the end of your working day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by madamVi on Aug 01, 2012

Love the smell! Not sure about "focus" part yet :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5211872086360634027 on Dec 09, 2013

Love it, use it at work. Don't know if it is working or is the smell so nice, but I love to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5197983817811876263 on Jun 25, 2013

Badger products have always been a favourite of mine. Great value for money on iHerb so will continue to buy any badger product (usually!) from here :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »