EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$7.99

Savings of: $2.96 (37% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I hate the smell

Posted by 5649507572485997532 on Oct 28, 2014

It's very oily, I hate its smell, so Orange

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5211872086360634027 on Dec 09, 2013

Love it, use it at work. Don't know if it is working or is the smell so nice, but I love to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell

Posted by 5694778334651678715 on Sep 01, 2013

Horrible smell... Smells just like bee's wax. It doesn't improve concentration either

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 5197983817811876263 on Jun 25, 2013

Badger products have always been a favourite of mine. Great value for money on iHerb so will continue to buy any badger product (usually!) from here :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Balm

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jan 06, 2013

Smells lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by madamVi on Aug 01, 2012

Love the smell! Not sure about "focus" part yet :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my head work

Posted by Reviewer2097742 on Jan 24, 2012

I love the smell - so fresh and energising, and it really helps me concentrate. This balm is a must-have in my purse now :) A kind of thing you need at the end of your working day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Ottilia on Dec 23, 2011

It smells spicy and fresh at the same time. This is not a replacement for a cup of coffee, a brisk walk, let alone a good night's sleep. However, because the smell is so refreshing, this balm somewhat helps to clear your mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer2629909 on Apr 03, 2011

This product can't make my mind clear - it smells of that laundry that wasn't dried on time. I guess, that's the very odd ginger. I can smell some orange in there, but as a whole it's unbearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by HeidiT on Feb 10, 2011

I love all Badger balms. This has a nice and refreshing smell. I rub a little under my nose before studying.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »