EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Loooovely

Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Dec 02, 2012

Lovely product to help with cracked heels etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as I thought

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

Smell good but not as good as I thought it would be in getting rid of dry skin on my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazing

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

this is a decadent treat for your feet...but honestly it smells so great I wouldn't have a problem using it on the hands as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal para pies secos

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Sep 09, 2012

La lata es un poco dificil de abrir porque viene bastante prieta, pero es la única pega. El olor es un tanto particular pero agradable y la hidratación muy buena.

Was this review helpful to you?

quite nice

Posted by bbchris on Aug 25, 2012

Does seem to soften the skin on our feet. I will rub into my husband's feet to soothe his tension. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best balm EVER!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Jul 07, 2012

Use it weekly and my drye feet, and it realy works! Its the best I have ever tried, and I have tried many!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one from Badger

Posted by Reviewer3320242 on Apr 06, 2012

Nice looking package, nice smell, lasts pretty long even if the package is quite small. I think it could be more moisturizing. I feel that i need to use it everyday if I don't, the skin goes dry very fast. The balm looks like vaseline and the package is as annoying to open as vaseline package, that's why I never close it very tightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by MayBente on Mar 19, 2012

Fresh,thick,and exelent to bring with you when you travel,feet are smooth like silk:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger Foot Balm

Posted by Reviewer2775751 on Feb 27, 2012

Fantastic and gorgeous product!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1999005 on Feb 08, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »