EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pleasant product

Posted by 5126664567866254070 on Jan 06, 2013

I like it for many reasons: good flavor, convenient package, and good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

so relaxing

Posted by 5672182923683416995 on Jan 31, 2013

what can i say, badger balm is awesome. makes my feet look and smell great. love the feeling of the peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best product I've ever used!

Posted by Reviewer1241885 on Sep 05, 2013

Smells great, lasts for long time, and yes - this stuff actually works. I'm buying a third one in a row.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!

Posted by Reviewer1507018 on Sep 24, 2013

This is the best Badger balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

if you suffer the foot skin problem, definitely try this out!

Posted by 5033996968694590739 on Dec 27, 2013

my foot skin taken off in winter, the best way is simply apply a little on the foot, after few days, my foot looks very moisture and OMG, just so great than before!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5559211586817308709 on Feb 25, 2013

It's work really good, but smell not good

Was this review helpful to you?

Loooovely

Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Dec 02, 2012

Lovely product to help with cracked heels etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Packs a punch to relieve tired feet

Posted by 5424605681300306675 on Apr 25, 2014

I used this on my husband first and after 10 minute of rubbing this wonderful product into his tootsies, I was too blissing out with the scents of peppermint and tea tree, its a calming effect that made me enjoy giving him a foot rub, he was asleep of course within minutes, but it helped to moisturise his feet, and relieve the tension built up in the arches from being on them all day at work. My hands also felt super soft from the rub, double bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jun 28, 2014

Wow, this one is very good! After only my first time using this my feet felt super soft. I will be buying this again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

estupendo.

Posted by 5073496511607919106 on Oct 28, 2014

Este balsamo es genial, aroma y resultado. Lo he repetido y lo seguire repitiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »