EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$7.99

Savings of: $0.80 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works - depends on how bad is the headache

Posted by 5128191563187859912 on May 04, 2015

This soother helps on preventing minor headaches to become really painful and sometimes it is enough so i don't have to take medications. But when i suffer from migraine this isn't enough. My daughter also gets headaches if she catches angina and she says this helps enough - at least until medications kick in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Mar 23, 2015

Luckily, I dont suffer from headaches very often. But I will say this works! A little goes a long way. Good size, just keep it in you bag so you'll always be prepared when you get tired during the day and feel like you need a break.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2187571 on Mar 12, 2014

I have headaches on the mornings, this one helped me a couple of times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by christinelux on Feb 08, 2014

I bought this as a gift for a friend who gets migranes, so I haven't tried it personally. However, she says she loves the smell and it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Baume anti mal de tête

Posted by eithlenn on Jan 22, 2014

bonne odeur, baume fond facilement, pour l'instant pas tro testé, mes migraines me laissent tranquille.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soother..

Posted by 4725971051604181672 on May 04, 2013

I rub this in at my temples and forehead, behind my ears and in the back of my neck, typically where I get my tension headache. This balm is a GREAT soother, probably because of the lovely cooling sensation caused by the peppermint. Nonetheless, it eased the pain a great deal, and I was able to relax and let my body take care of the headache. The balm will make you shiny if you use this method, but its worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by enilorak on Nov 01, 2012

Not sure if it makes my headache go away, but it smells nice and are refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Santita on Apr 17, 2012

Quite a strong smell of mint, which helps to relieve minor cramping.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

convenient!

Posted by Reviewer2438300 on Oct 24, 2011

I have regualr headache. hopefully it works well for me. I carry it all the time on my pouch and apply when I get tense. feels good and very convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »