EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT!!

Posted by Reviewer1425409 on Mar 15, 2010

Since I've purchased this, I have used it four times when I felt a headache coming on. All I do is breath in and out slowly while smelling it, and it has stopped the headache from going any further!! Granted the deep breathing helps, but I tend to do that anyway when I feel like I'm getting a headache, and just the breathing without this product is not always successful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1511216 on Apr 11, 2010

I love it! It really takes my headaches away and helps me relax without relying on medicine. iherb is great as always!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1362324 on Jun 08, 2011

good flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2208940 on Oct 13, 2011

light fragrance. relaxes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty nice

Posted by n-ordersiherb on Aug 27, 2012

Won't help againt severe headache, but it is refreshing and smells pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Headache Soother

Posted by Reviewer2028221 on Oct 20, 2012

This really works! The headache gradually diminishes, making it unnecessary to take an aspirin or pain killer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MIlder than Tiger Balm

Posted by 4735371186591781536 on Oct 21, 2012

Milder than Tiger Balm but still gives your temples a nice, cool feeling. Great for headaches in warmer weather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

It really does work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good:))))

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 13, 2013

If I feel a headache its on its way I just put some of this on my forhead and the headache its gone after a while:)) Works 8 out of 10 times:))) Will I buy again: Yes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

holy balm

Posted by 5602702557858211984 on Jan 18, 2014

I need to buy another 5 of these so I can keep one tin EVERYWHERE! This is really working and sooths headaches in a flash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »