EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good organic bug spray

Posted by Reviewer1974392 on Apr 20, 2016

So far, it looks like this organic bug spray works in tropical weather. Shipping to Thailand took about 2+ weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, not greasy

Posted by 5525976936441707402 on Apr 03, 2016

My daughter dislikes applying mosquito repellent but she never complaint about this one. Mild scent, non greasy, keeps mosquitos away, not sure of other bugs :)

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Bufffff!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

Auyenta a los mosquitos y a las personas... No puedo con ese olor tan fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for us too!

Posted by catalina on Feb 15, 2016

I have used it on my kid for 2 years and it works, it really keeps the bugs away. I spray only the clothes on her, or the blanket, the stroller, because I am afraid of allergic reactions or skin pigmentation. Sometimes I spray her feet or her wrists.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product but the packaging can be improved

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Nov 20, 2015

This is a great mosquito repellent and this is my 2nd bottle. The only problem is that it is quite oily and it leaks out of the cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Smell yet still get occasion bites by mosquitoes.

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Not so sure if it is effective. Strong smell but notice my child still gets occasion bites by the mosquitoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5646563267817121233 on Jun 18, 2015

Smells good as nature

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4990146882704071022 on Jun 12, 2015

I brought this with me on my holiday to the Philippines, the scent is a little overpowering but it worked warding off all those pesky Mosquitos. I recommend it if you don't mind smelling a bit in the citrus side!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best smelling anti-bug spray ever

Posted by kirimkimaloha on May 25, 2015

But I am not sure if it works efficiently on mosquitos

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2134126 on Apr 27, 2015

repeat order, like the scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »