EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for kids!

Posted by Reviewer2210646 on Jun 28, 2011

I used it on my 3 year old and i am very pleased. The smell is rather strong, but it depends on the quantity you put on. You have to be careful to spray all areas of the body to be fully protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good. It can protect me from mosquito in tropical rain forest

Posted by 5135472322889160319 on Aug 08, 2013

It can protect me from mosquito in tropical rain forest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer1482590 on Aug 30, 2011

This stuff barely keeps the 'skeeters away. They were landing on my skin not more than 10 minutes after I applied this stuff. Bummer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells strong, doesn't work

Posted by 4695172119201974362 on May 27, 2014

I drenched myself in this stuff and still got eaten alive. Maybe mosquitoes in Hong Kong are extra determined. Either way, I feel terribly cheated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Santita on Jul 11, 2012

It works, but not always protect against bites. The smell is quite strong - it is better to be outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering smell

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on May 04, 2016

It works, but the smell makes you think you're better off getting bitten...

Was this review helpful to you?

Stinky

Posted by Reviewer3045381 on Jul 15, 2011

I would send it back if I good. One reeks of the citronella

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Product!

Posted by Reviewer1993918 on Jun 09, 2011

Very useful, is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2537367 on Jul 13, 2011

although i don't like the smell the mosquitoes don't either so they just don't get close to us!!! so happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer2630412 on Jul 13, 2011

Like this product, does keep the skeetsrs away for a few hours at a time and has a nicer scent than most of these products. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »