EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Scent I Can Live With!

Posted by 5117243239578351324 on May 24, 2016

As I live in North Dakota, I just had my first chance to try this product out. I live in the country with lots of bugs. I applied once, mowed for three hours and the bugs kept quite a distance. No bites! Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

I will continue buying this product!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Aug 17, 2012

I will continue buying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Jul 07, 2012

I was searhing a long time before I found this. Its the best. Always hapy with Badger products.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for kids!

Posted by Reviewer2210646 on Jun 28, 2011

I used it on my 3 year old and i am very pleased. The smell is rather strong, but it depends on the quantity you put on. You have to be careful to spray all areas of the body to be fully protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good. It can protect me from mosquito in tropical rain forest

Posted by 5135472322889160319 on Aug 08, 2013

It can protect me from mosquito in tropical rain forest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5083933130879631454 on May 02, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer1482590 on Aug 30, 2011

This stuff barely keeps the 'skeeters away. They were landing on my skin not more than 10 minutes after I applied this stuff. Bummer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells strong, doesn't work

Posted by 4695172119201974362 on May 27, 2014

I drenched myself in this stuff and still got eaten alive. Maybe mosquitoes in Hong Kong are extra determined. Either way, I feel terribly cheated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Santita on Jul 11, 2012

It works, but not always protect against bites. The smell is quite strong - it is better to be outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering smell

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on May 04, 2016

It works, but the smell makes you think you're better off getting bitten...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »