EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's good. It can protect me from mosquito in tropical rain forest

Posted by 5135472322889160319 on Aug 08, 2013

It can protect me from mosquito in tropical rain forest.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer1482590 on Aug 30, 2011

This stuff barely keeps the 'skeeters away. They were landing on my skin not more than 10 minutes after I applied this stuff. Bummer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells strong, doesn't work

Posted by 4695172119201974362 on May 27, 2014

I drenched myself in this stuff and still got eaten alive. Maybe mosquitoes in Hong Kong are extra determined. Either way, I feel terribly cheated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Santita on Jul 11, 2012

It works, but not always protect against bites. The smell is quite strong - it is better to be outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Stinky

Posted by Reviewer3045381 on Jul 15, 2011

I would send it back if I good. One reeks of the citronella

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect Product!

Posted by Reviewer1993918 on Jun 09, 2011

Very useful, is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2537367 on Jul 13, 2011

although i don't like the smell the mosquitoes don't either so they just don't get close to us!!! so happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer2630412 on Jul 13, 2011

Like this product, does keep the skeetsrs away for a few hours at a time and has a nicer scent than most of these products. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by Reviewer1925619 on Feb 18, 2013

Haven't had a chance to use this yet, but it smells nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells bad to bugs....good to humans.

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »