EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good rub

Posted by 5128191563187859912 on May 04, 2015

I like Badger balm rubs, because they contain great natural ingredients. We use this rub whenever one of our two gurl catches a cold. In combination of this rub and a lot of thyme, elderflower tea, they recover really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

chest rub

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Mar 28, 2014

smells nice, again not convinced it works

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1836491 on Apr 20, 2014

try it as I have a bronchitis- I don't know if there is a better results, but nothing worth happens :) because of my running nose I can't tell anything about the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

chest rub?

Posted by 5602702557858211984 on Jan 18, 2014

My sister was using this for 3 weeks straight, since it is the winter season! And all she had to do was sniff it and voila hee stuffy nose was gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it

Posted by 5588199751666628194 on Mar 19, 2014

If you've got a flu, use this chest rub. I like the smell of it, it is gentle. Use not only for chest, but also for soles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the smell

Posted by 5398796662814877780 on May 14, 2013

I brought it for my son, but I use it by myself today coz I get flu. It's really good. I love this products.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY effective product!

Posted by 4839884252066999868 on Aug 02, 2013

soothing and medicating

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell!

Posted by 5756880499457059379 on Sep 30, 2014

Helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fan de Badger Co!

Posted by Frenchgirl on Oct 24, 2014

j'aime bien ces petits packagings tout mignons et en plus sacrément efficaces avec une compo on ne peut plus clean. J'en applique regulierement sur le cou et le torse de mes enfants. Maintenant, ils le font même tous seuls, tant ils aiment et se sont habitués à son petit parfum mentholé!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5566196933618589429 on Mar 03, 2015

works wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »