EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good rub

Posted by 5128191563187859912 on May 04, 2015

I like Badger balm rubs, because they contain great natural ingredients. We use this rub whenever one of our two gurl catches a cold. In combination of this rub and a lot of thyme, elderflower tea, they recover really fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chest rub

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Mar 28, 2014

smells nice, again not convinced it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1836491 on Apr 20, 2014

try it as I have a bronchitis- I don't know if there is a better results, but nothing worth happens :) because of my running nose I can't tell anything about the smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chest rub?

Posted by 5602702557858211984 on Jan 18, 2014

My sister was using this for 3 weeks straight, since it is the winter season! And all she had to do was sniff it and voila hee stuffy nose was gone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it

Posted by 5588199751666628194 on Mar 19, 2014

If you've got a flu, use this chest rub. I like the smell of it, it is gentle. Use not only for chest, but also for soles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not great for a chest rub.

Posted by Reviewer1546316 on Mar 21, 2014

I was expecting a little more on the minty side for a chest rub, didn't really do anything for me it was not a very good smell at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very aromatic

Posted by SunlitPixie on May 12, 2014

Not what I expected. Doesnt really do much to help ease breathing. Sticking to Vicks Vapour Rub for my kids

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell!

Posted by 5756880499457059379 on Sep 30, 2014

Helpful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fan de Badger Co!

Posted by Frenchgirl on Oct 24, 2014

j'aime bien ces petits packagings tout mignons et en plus sacrément efficaces avec une compo on ne peut plus clean. J'en applique regulierement sur le cou et le torse de mes enfants. Maintenant, ils le font même tous seuls, tant ils aiment et se sont habitués à son petit parfum mentholé!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5566196933618589429 on Mar 03, 2015

works wonders

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »