EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer1705579 on Nov 12, 2012

I love the consistency and fragrance of this lip balm. I have bought it several times and have always been pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

great lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Oct 18, 2012

love this lip balm. Makes your lips soft and it smell great

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Keitha on Aug 30, 2012

Great lip balm with really unusual smell- I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too watery for my taste

Posted by Zihuana on Aug 20, 2012

Maybe winter is better time to use this lip balm, have to wait and see. Nice lavender scent though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic lip balm

Posted by Reviewer1599845 on Apr 09, 2012

I love the combination of lavender and orange but I realise it might no be for everyone. Keeps the lips soft, especially during the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olga from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1875737 on Mar 28, 2012

I liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely love!!

Posted by Reviewer2140552 on Mar 15, 2012

This is my favorite chapstick and I'm on my second tube. I wasn't sure I would like lavender on my lips but I have it next to my bedside table and put it on before bed. Very relaxing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic texture and my lips love it!

Posted by Reviewer1983552 on Feb 14, 2012

Fantastic lip balm that moisturizes my lips perfectly. I always use it as a base under my normal lipstick or lip gloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1927654 on Jan 30, 2012

I love everything about this lip balm, it's smell great, moistens my lips very well, the packaging is cute. I will buy it again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1451016 on Jan 04, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »