EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4852920324836564628 on Jan 25, 2016

They fortunately use olive oil- which is becoming rarer and rarer, instead other companies are using sunflower, safflower oil etc. which is not good for you and probably cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

This is nice!!!

Posted by 4646927872885613890 on Jul 14, 2015

It last on lips and has a great smell *-* I also like the texture... it's so different than other lip balms I have tried!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by 5274172069766007414 on May 01, 2015

It is a good balm, but like others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by 5394750221678574360 on Jan 26, 2015

Great balm, fast shipment, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Love every Badger product I've tried and this one is no exception!

Was this review helpful to you?

香味很好

Posted by 4951604557886563829 on Sep 17, 2014

很滋潤很香橙味

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing scent, consistency is just right

Posted by 5725457190982357288 on Oct 22, 2013

This is really great value for an organic product. Badger products are always excellent. The scent is refreshing and not overpowering. Very hydrating, and consistency and texture are just right for me as I live in a humid country. When applied, the balm is colourless so it's great for ladies who want to use it as a base before applying lipstick (won't mess up your lipstick colour). Small and portable size. I apply it before going to bed and my lips are softer the next morning. Since the ingredients are organic and natural, I feel safe using it on my children too. Will order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good lip balm

Posted by 5055122310523870841 on Sep 18, 2013

I love all the Badger Company products! Moisturize my lips and the smell is very nice...and just all natural stuff inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product by Badger Company

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

Very nice lip balm with a nice cheery scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by ling76 on Nov 29, 2012

This is one of the worst lip balms I have ever tried. Made my lips dry and sore. Have to reapply all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »