EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing scent, consistency is just right

Posted by 5725457190982357288 on Oct 22, 2013

This is really great value for an organic product. Badger products are always excellent. The scent is refreshing and not overpowering. Very hydrating, and consistency and texture are just right for me as I live in a humid country. When applied, the balm is colourless so it's great for ladies who want to use it as a base before applying lipstick (won't mess up your lipstick colour). Small and portable size. I apply it before going to bed and my lips are softer the next morning. Since the ingredients are organic and natural, I feel safe using it on my children too. Will order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm!

Posted by Strelka on Jul 30, 2012

mandarīniņa smarža ļoti ļoti forša, labi mīkstina !

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2247774 on Nov 25, 2009

i love this lip blam it smells so good and works great too

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2531382 on Jan 23, 2011

Wonderful smell! And very hidrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!!

Posted by Reviewer1768557 on Feb 24, 2011

This balm is SO creamy & nice!! Just buy it!! You'll love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lip balm

Posted by marievo on Mar 24, 2011

I love all Bagder products, and this is no exception! It smells tangerine and it provides moisture to the lips! I simply love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but not enough moisture

Posted by Reviewer2681090 on Jan 08, 2011

Nice scent and consistency, but the moisturizing effect does not last long. Otherwise, a good natural balm to keep in your handbag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but too soft

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Nov 09, 2012

This lip balm is very good but very soft, so it won't last long. The tangerine flavor does not seem natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Sep 09, 2010

Classic smooth texture with a subtle orange scent. Very moisturizing. I do find that the product tends to get lumpy as you use it, but it is easy to even out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2248325 on Mar 14, 2010

Good lip balm. Moisturizes and keeps lips silky smooth. Smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »