EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best lip balms i have ever used

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on Mar 13, 2016

its defenately better than any other lip balm i herb have. including the expensive ones. just love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5646563267817121233 on Jun 18, 2015

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Crotchetymama on May 06, 2015

I really like this stuff. It lasts and doesn't seem to turn cake or dry my lips out at all. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and simple

Posted by Reviewer2674163 on Apr 22, 2015

This lip balm has very little odor and doesn't do anything weird--no flavors, no tingly astringents--it just goes on your lips and keeps them from drying out. Five stars plus plus plus will put on my lips again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2906450 on Apr 08, 2015

I use this lip balm every day, and I have done it in years. Free from animal testing and nasty chemicals and poison. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5552116699128287231 on Mar 28, 2015

I have tried many lip balms (organic and not) and everytime I had to go back to simple vaseline. But this is one is different. Great product. I think, for the other ones, it has something to do with coconut oil which irritates my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Plain, pure, simple and great

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Jan 08, 2015

A no fuss lip balm. Clear, unscented and moisturising. Great price too. Can't ask for much more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite lip balm!

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Badger lip balms are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Barra protectora labial ecológica y de calidad

Posted by 5282798736745436328 on Sep 02, 2014

Se esparce muy bien, es cremoso y ecológico, me ha encantado.

Was this review helpful to you?

el mejor cacao que he probado

Posted by Reviewer2595240 on Aug 19, 2014

Me encanta! Hidrata genial sin resultar pesado ni pegajoso!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »