EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It nice

Posted by 4894863357944237039 on Jul 23, 2013

It's have a nice smell but I don't see it's help me to sleep or do anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

My children love it!

Posted by 5150470228387962124 on Mar 06, 2014

Before going to bed I rub it on my children's wrists, temples, chest and lips. I also rub it on my temples, lips (I love the smell). If you are a lavender lover, you'll like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para relajarte antes de dormir

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on May 26, 2014

Bálsamo de aromaterapia que ayuda a conciliar el sueño. El aroma es sutil pero a la vez intenso. El envase en lata es muy bonito también.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE SMELL IS WONDERFUL

Posted by aftonhupper on Jul 08, 2014

Helps me sleep at night - amazing essential oils that smell heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5628340925026497728 on Aug 11, 2014

Is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

fonction parfaitement

Posted by 5170673152896763089 on Sep 11, 2014

tres bon produit avce sur super odeur

Was this review helpful to you?

My new bedtime balm

Posted by 4802328562746720926 on Dec 11, 2014

I love rubbing this on my wrists, neck and lips before bed,not too strong in fragrance, a little goes a long way. Easy to carry , cute tin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me en-can-ta

Posted by 5617906903081856414 on Dec 18, 2014

Tiene un intenso olor a lavanda que me encanta. Lo uso antes de dormir en las aletas de la nariz, los labios, muñecas y sienes. no sé si funciona para dormir o no, pero es superagradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

ME ENCANTA

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Feb 17, 2015

A ver, no hace que te lo pongas y te duermes, pero tiene un olor a lavanda que me vuelve loca. Yo lo uso de balsamo labial para por las noches y me encanta lo hidratados que tengo los labios y ese olorcillo me relaja, aunque dura muy poquito...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Smells so good, very soothing and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »