EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$5.99

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It nice

Posted by 4894863357944237039 on Jul 23, 2013

It's have a nice smell but I don't see it's help me to sleep or do anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

一覺好眠

Posted by 5061724843523789844 on Nov 30, 2016

薰衣草味道比較多, 夠鬆弛, 晚上用, 順道當LIP BALM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My children love it!

Posted by 5150470228387962124 on Mar 06, 2014

Before going to bed I rub it on my children's wrists, temples, chest and lips. I also rub it on my temples, lips (I love the smell). If you are a lavender lover, you'll like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Para relajarte antes de dormir

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on May 26, 2014

Bálsamo de aromaterapia que ayuda a conciliar el sueño. El aroma es sutil pero a la vez intenso. El envase en lata es muy bonito también.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me en-can-ta

Posted by 5617906903081856414 on Dec 18, 2014

Tiene un intenso olor a lavanda que me encanta. Lo uso antes de dormir en las aletas de la nariz, los labios, muñecas y sienes. no sé si funciona para dormir o no, pero es superagradable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Smells so good, very soothing and relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new bedtime balm

Posted by 4802328562746720926 on Dec 11, 2014

I love rubbing this on my wrists, neck and lips before bed,not too strong in fragrance, a little goes a long way. Easy to carry , cute tin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5711513722914894238 on Sep 05, 2016

it realy work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice balm

Posted by 5284588029135633307 on Feb 01, 2014

The smell is very pleasant and relaxing, I also use it in my hands and cuticles thanks to its olive oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by 5549646261318296455 on Nov 01, 2013

I love this balm. I consistently use it every night just before sleep.. It is relaxing to the muscles in my head and jaw, as well as soothing to the mind. The aromatic scent reminds me to let go of stressful thoughts before sleep. Very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »