EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It nice

Posted by 4894863357944237039 on Jul 23, 2013

It's have a nice smell but I don't see it's help me to sleep or do anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My children love it!

Posted by 5150470228387962124 on Mar 06, 2014

Before going to bed I rub it on my children's wrists, temples, chest and lips. I also rub it on my temples, lips (I love the smell). If you are a lavender lover, you'll like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

一覺好眠

Posted by 5061724843523789844 on Nov 30, 2016

薰衣草味道比較多, 夠鬆弛, 晚上用, 順道當LIP BALM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5711513722914894238 on Sep 05, 2016

it realy work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderbalm

Posted by 5602702557858211984 on Jan 18, 2014

This balm works absolutely perfecfly. It is very easy to apply and smells very nice and calming. Will definitely repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice balm

Posted by 5284588029135633307 on Feb 01, 2014

The smell is very pleasant and relaxing, I also use it in my hands and cuticles thanks to its olive oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Jul 30, 2013

This is helpful for relaxing. It does not drug you, just takes the help wind down to get into a good sleep faster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by 5549646261318296455 on Nov 01, 2013

I love this balm. I consistently use it every night just before sleep.. It is relaxing to the muscles in my head and jaw, as well as soothing to the mind. The aromatic scent reminds me to let go of stressful thoughts before sleep. Very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Para relajarte antes de dormir

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on May 26, 2014

Bálsamo de aromaterapia que ayuda a conciliar el sueño. El aroma es sutil pero a la vez intenso. El envase en lata es muy bonito también.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE SMELL IS WONDERFUL

Posted by aftonhupper on Jul 08, 2014

Helps me sleep at night - amazing essential oils that smell heavenly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »