EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$7.99

Savings of: $0.80 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelente

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on Jul 10, 2014

Como cada producto que pruebo de esta marca, no defrauda,la aromaterapia es cada vez algo mas útil para mi día a día y gracias a estas latas de Badger tengo un remedio para cada mal. Son geniales

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it to relieve stress

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 25, 2014

I use it to help calm me down after the long day. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

everyoe loves it

Posted by 4782880188690322840 on Jan 01, 2014

wow, everyone loves it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger = the best

Posted by 5410867998046853457 on Dec 19, 2013

Je suis dingue des produits Badger. Le stress soother est génial et sent divinement bon et effectivement dès que je sens le stress monter (ou pas) hop un ptit coup de Badger et tout va bien. Je le recommande.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell!

Posted by marlenelet on Oct 24, 2013

Love this balm. I keep a tin in my office drawer and I resort to it every now and then to calm me down. The tin is pretty. It's opened this tin for 2 years and the smell is still strong and pleasant. You're welcome to visit MyPage for more product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little treat

Posted by juliem on Dec 21, 2012

I keep this one at my desk so I can treat myself to a sniff when I need a mind break. I love citrus scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recommended

Posted by 5273525292145799667 on Dec 03, 2012

Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

very relaxing

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

great to rub into the temples for an instant stress reduction...also nice to put on before savasana pose at the end of yoga.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5700931387367406686 on Sep 27, 2012

This wonderful balm feels light and easy to apply. The scent is just perfect, not over-powering but packs a good scented punch. Been applying it to my temples before sleep every-night, and end up sleeping so soundly. The best !

Was this review helpful to you?

상큼한 숲향

Posted by Reviewer2213867 on Aug 14, 2012

스트레스 받는다고 생각 할 때마다 손에바르거나 립밤으로 쓰고 있어요 ㅋ 기분이 진정되는 느낌이 들어요~ 치어풀 마인드밤이랑 구입했는데, 둘 다 너무 맘에드네요^^

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »