EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$7.99

Savings of: $0.80 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommended

Posted by 5273525292145799667 on Dec 03, 2012

Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

very relaxing

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

great to rub into the temples for an instant stress reduction...also nice to put on before savasana pose at the end of yoga.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5700931387367406686 on Sep 27, 2012

This wonderful balm feels light and easy to apply. The scent is just perfect, not over-powering but packs a good scented punch. Been applying it to my temples before sleep every-night, and end up sleeping so soundly. The best !

Was this review helpful to you?

does not work

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Sep 03, 2012

Very mild angel and did not feel less stressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

상큼한 숲향

Posted by Reviewer2213867 on Aug 14, 2012

스트레스 받는다고 생각 할 때마다 손에바르거나 립밤으로 쓰고 있어요 ㅋ 기분이 진정되는 느낌이 들어요~ 치어풀 마인드밤이랑 구입했는데, 둘 다 너무 맘에드네요^^

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smell too week

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

Good product, really helps to feel soothed, but the smell is going off too quickly. // Хороший бальзам, действительно успокаивает, но аромат выветривается уж очень быстро.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

뱃져 밤 처음 사용해봐요

Posted by Reviewer2560698 on Jul 05, 2012

요새 스트레스를 많이 받아서 잠도 잘안왔는데 일하는 종종 손,귀,목뒤 등 다 발라요~ 향도 좋아서 릴렉스되는 느낌 크기도 생각보다 커서 더 좋네요

Was this review helpful to you?

scent very light

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on May 11, 2012

Can't actually put this on dry skin as it almost burns. Is purely an oil. Just sort of sits on dry skin, not sinking in. However, if you wet your hands slightly first, this will seal in the moisture. Scent is slightly peppery. Disappears quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by Reviewer3063672 on Feb 19, 2012

The smell makes me relaxed and recovers from dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells like a spa

Posted by Reviewer2731135 on Jan 05, 2012

Bought several of these for Christmas presents and my friends love it. They said it smells like a spa. It's also a very portable size and package. I had to give the one I had intended for myself away and I'll be getting another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »