EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.39

$15.99

Savings of: $1.60 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I got this for a great price...but it was thick and white on the skin

Posted by HolisticHelper on Dec 28, 2012

I really love that this is natural as I like to put natural stuff on my skin. However, when I tried it on holiday recently I found it really hard to rub in/be absorbed and it was like a thick white film which made me look like a ghost!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good ingredient but...

Posted by Reviewer1289581 on Nov 24, 2010

I can't wear it for my morning makeup. It's too oily. I have combination skin type and it turns dry in winter. However, even a few hours after putting on some powder on it, I found my face oily. It doesn't look that oliy, but I hate it when my hair gets stuck on the side of my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about this ...

Posted by enilorak on Jun 10, 2013

I was looking forward to try this out, but I got a little disappointed. It's very thick and because of that it's difficult to get a thin layer. This sunscreen is not unscented. It has a scent of cacao butter, but to me that's fine. It's not very overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

很厚重

Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

很厚重、很油腻,有时候会搓出一点白色的粉粒。不过另一方面,它很润、很白、也很有光泽,所以要看你的需求是什么了。

Was this review helpful to you?

oily!

Posted by Reviewer1697232 on Oct 25, 2010

so oily! i recommend just dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Jun 12, 2011

Usable but super sticky and hard to rub in. Leaves white film.

Was this review helpful to you?

good protection

Posted by Reviewer1794587 on Jul 18, 2011

feels a little greasy when first applied

Was this review helpful to you?

It's so greasy and heavy.

Posted by Reviewer3250307 on Mar 10, 2012

When I use this product, It looks like I put a white mask on my face. One more thing, this product is full of zinc. I realized that I have an allergy for zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients but thick

Posted by Reviewer2181970 on Jul 23, 2012

I like the ingredients in this. However, this leaves my face white. You have to use very little and rub it in a lot to avoid the white cast. I have combination skin and it doesn't seem to affect it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little Oilly...

Posted by 5336664820154362488 on Oct 08, 2012

A little Oilly...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »