EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.39

$15.99

Savings of: $1.60 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good ingredient but...

Posted by Reviewer1289581 on Nov 24, 2010

I can't wear it for my morning makeup. It's too oily. I have combination skin type and it turns dry in winter. However, even a few hours after putting on some powder on it, I found my face oily. It doesn't look that oliy, but I hate it when my hair gets stuck on the side of my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this product

Posted by Reviewer3029141 on May 10, 2011

It doesn' t clog my pores and feels great on my dry and sensitive skin. It is thick, but I mix it with my face cream to make it easier to apply. My skin looks a bit white though, but I have a really pale skin, so I don't mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a very special sunscreen!

Posted by doppelganger on Apr 12, 2013

It's biodegradable and eco friendly. That sums it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good sunscreen

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Aug 13, 2013

excellent ingredients, a litle oily for face but very good for neck and dry areas .stays long. skin looks soft and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

One of the best sunscreens on the market. But it is a pity that it is too thick. The ingredients are great..all natural. I wish that this sunscreen is more easier to spread....

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the company

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 24, 2011

It doesn't harm the reef, and the company really listens to their customers - they got rid of the nano zinc oxide. I have combination skin but with 44% humidity here, It just feels very moisturizing rather than oily. However, it's too thick to spread it evenly and I don't want to spend 10 min rubbing in sunscreen before my workouts. I wish they'd come up with a lighter formula in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great waterproof protection

Posted by Reviewer1563155 on Aug 26, 2011

Not very easy to apply, leaving a white screen, but unbelievable in protection. Waterproof and long lasting protection. I would suggest it to anyone...

Was this review helpful to you?

很难推,感觉会发白

Posted by 4635200170790466920 on May 28, 2015

就是难推,难难难,很白,成分很简单,就靠氧化锌,据说物理防晒一般都厚重,所以我每次都小量小量一点点抹,习惯也还好,出门一会白色感觉就看不太出来了

Was this review helpful to you?

很厚重

Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

很厚重、很油腻,有时候会搓出一点白色的粉粒。不过另一方面,它很润、很白、也很有光泽,所以要看你的需求是什么了。

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about this ...

Posted by enilorak on Jun 10, 2013

I was looking forward to try this out, but I got a little disappointed. It's very thick and because of that it's difficult to get a thin layer. This sunscreen is not unscented. It has a scent of cacao butter, but to me that's fine. It's not very overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »