EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$15.99

Savings of: $2.40 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5521680329322575492 on Oct 26, 2014

I bought this due to its safe rating with the EWG database. Works well, very thick but effective. Nice moisturising effect. Safe for the family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Aug 04, 2013

Great sun protection without bad ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by 4880989944577777043 on Aug 19, 2014

He probado el protector solar y los resultados han sido buenos. Lo volveré a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe to use

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 25, 2012

This is a physical sunscreen so safe to use. It goes on white and it works. I use it on my grandson.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

건성인 나에겐 딱~!!

Posted by 5739083966594014646 on Aug 29, 2012

이거 하나만 바르고 다녀도 피부가 좋아졌다고 하더라구요~ 바르다보면 요령이 생겨서 자연스럽게 바를 수 있어요. 다만 지성피부이신 분들은 여름엔 부담스러우실듯.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer2261187 on Aug 14, 2012

It's thick, but rubs on quite easily. Doesn't leave a white coating once rubbed on. Protected my easy-to-burn skin very well. Only has 8 ingredients including the zinc. Great for sensitive skin and allergies. Smells a bit like shea butter or sea buckthorn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sunscreen, great!

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1720833 on Jul 02, 2012

It's amazing, I like the smell, the texture and, of course, the ingredients. It doesn't leave white marks, and doesn't make your skin look pale. I will definitely purchase it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3334900 on Jun 14, 2012

This worked great in our strength of sun and it is strong here. Does leave a white film on the skin but rather that than sun burn

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked in Thaialand's extreme sun.

Posted by Reviewer1951532 on Apr 10, 2016

Although I was also careful to keep my baby in the shade as much as possible and in doors during peak hours when able, this sunscreen protected well against Thailand's intense sun. She has no sign of sun damage on her fair skin. Also we shared with my friend's red haired daughter because her sunscreen was giving her a rash on her face. The Badger sunscreen even protected her very light skin and she had no reaction to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »