EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.80

$33.00

Savings of: $10.20 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Longevity and Health

Posted by Reviewer1416954 on Feb 14, 2010

I think this product may be fairly new to most people. I've been using it for about a year now and I've got my family on it as well. We get fewer colds and have healthier and younger looking skin. I love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosaeca cure

Posted by Reviewer2486912 on Oct 23, 2010

Fantastic product. Has cured my rosaeca after 10 years I have finally been able to stop taking antibiotics. Please don't ever stop stocking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by pattipike53 on Sep 09, 2008

I use this product to help battle a skin condition that I have involving skin parasites, and I would not be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1014504 on Jul 31, 2011

Just tried this for the first time. Heard of benefits of Seabuthorn Seed Oil on Dr. Oz show. No side effects and seems to help with appetite control

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seabuckthorn Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer3242027 on Jul 25, 2008

Excellent product for skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

waste of money

Posted by Reviewer1208876 on Dec 01, 2013

I was taking this while also using seabuckthorn topically. There was no improvement to my acne, seborrheic dermatitis, or acne scars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Balanceuticals - Seabuckthorn Seed Oil

Posted by reviews-mary on Mar 09, 2011

I am satisfied with this product. It helped me with my dry skin problem and I also used it to heal a wound. It flattened the colloid from my wound after 3 weeks of application. I hope that you can stock the new seabuckthorn Oil (seed and fruit oil)120 capsules bottle for purchase. I was very pleased with the DHL service you provided. I ordered the product on Monday and received it in good condiction on Friday. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BALANCEUTICALS, SEABUCKTHORN SEED OIL, 60 SOFTGELS

Posted by Reviewer1902029 on Apr 16, 2008

EXCELLENT OVERHAUL HEALTH

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buckthorn seed oil

Posted by Reviewer3076208 on Jul 28, 2011

hey, i'm glad someone had them...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total