EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.09

$3.99

Savings of: $0.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bar Keepers Friend, Cleanser & Polish, With Mild Abrasives, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted by Reviewer1287411 on Mar 04, 2012

Use this professionally. its good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

geras

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

sveitimo milteliai , skirti voniai, kriauklems,orkaitmes ir kitoms nesvarioms vietoms, efetyviai valo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by megejas on Sep 07, 2012

works incredibly!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bar Keepers Friend is a keeper!

Posted by EcoMom on Sep 08, 2012

Love this stuff! It got the cutlery marks off my dinner plates and slow cooker. Shines my sink so it sparkles. Doesn't damage my skin in the process.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by slautka on Sep 09, 2012

Cleans and smells good! Will buy more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I`m no bar keeper but I love it!

Posted by FalseUnicorn on May 26, 2014

Never thought I`d want to praise some other cleanser than the one destined for skin but here it is: this one is great! No awful smell, still sink, stove etc. are super-clean. Plus more-than-reasonable price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser

Posted by healthfirst on Oct 15, 2014

I use this for my sinks at home and at my spa. Also great for my copper and stainless pans. Have used for years and will continue to do so. Kohler (as in sinks) recommended this cleanser for keeping my Kohler sinks nice and white. Works like a charm! Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by 5127221661220570597 on Dec 10, 2014

It should be called "Homeowner`s Friend". The best cleaning product on sale today and also a great service from iHerb who charge lower shipping prices to the UK than any other USA company I have had dealings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great polisher

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Nov 09, 2013

This is a keeper, i am glad i decided to try it, i am hooked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!!

Posted by 5739741122118933936 on Jan 03, 2014

Love this product, wouldn't be without it again now that I have somewhere I can purchase it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »