EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.09

$3.99

Savings of: $0.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bar Keepers Friend Review from Down Under

Posted by Reviewer1359157 on Nov 30, 2011

It is THE recommended product for cleaning Calphalon non-stick cookware. Despite being a powder cleanser, it absolutely will not scratch. It truly is a wonder product and iHerb's pricing is the best in the world - I bought it online from Australia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bar Keepers Friend

Posted by Reviewer1922513 on Dec 31, 2011

This is a fantastic product sold at a fantastic price! I was thrilled to have discovered this product on your website! Living overseas had me concerned about shipping priced but the shipping was next to nothing! Love, love, love the product and this company!!! Thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

already ordered one more

Posted by Reviewer3147255 on Jan 17, 2012

Very good cleanser! cleaned my kitchen tile to a mirror shine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

очень даже!

Posted by innakeils on Oct 08, 2012

отличный порошок без запаха, не пенится! отзыв с фото: http://www.irecommend.ru/content/chistyulik-za-167-foto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bar Keepers Friend, Cleanser & Polish, With Mild Abrasives, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted by Reviewer1287411 on Mar 04, 2012

Use this professionally. its good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5353937261760704427 on May 24, 2016

low price, fast delivery, Good !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great polisher

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Nov 09, 2013

This is a keeper, i am glad i decided to try it, i am hooked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

geras

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

sveitimo milteliai , skirti voniai, kriauklems,orkaitmes ir kitoms nesvarioms vietoms, efetyviai valo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by megejas on Sep 07, 2012

works incredibly!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bar Keepers Friend is a keeper!

Posted by EcoMom on Sep 08, 2012

Love this stuff! It got the cutlery marks off my dinner plates and slow cooker. Shines my sink so it sparkles. Doesn't damage my skin in the process.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »