EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.59

Savings of: $0.59 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by 5048429093150738189 on Mar 24, 2014

It's not too salty like the ones sold in Singapore,will surely buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy, but not spicy

Posted by Reviewer1874641 on Apr 18, 2011

I love Barbara's Bakery products, and these cheese puffs have great crunch. The only down side is that you can barely taste the jalapeno flavour, and it is not spicy at all. I was hoping for some spice and heat, but was somewhat disappointed. I will still buy the regular cheese flavour, since I like that the ingredients are natural. I do continue to support Barbara's Bakery products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2121718 on Mar 22, 2012

Really tasty, great taste of cheese and really good with the sting of jalapeno, really crispy too! yum yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too salty this time

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on May 08, 2014

The last bag I had was tasty and the three bags I ordered this time were much too salty. Wondering why this is happening

Was this review helpful to you?

jalapeno cheese puffs

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on Jan 28, 2013

nice taste and flavor. a little too salty though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5547119506400592905 on Jun 25, 2015

I like the short ingredient list, prefer the original flavour but these are also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

too salty

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on May 28, 2014

too much salt in this puffs

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste.

Posted by IldaMahaine on Apr 19, 2012

It was a very good taste on this one. It was a bit spicy but not too spicy. I enjoyed it very much. It was very crispy which I liked. I'm going to buy more of this product, and the price is very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbara's Jalapeno Cheese Puffs

Posted by KirsiH on Sep 08, 2011

My husband's favorite snack! Just enough spiciness to make them taste amazing. Even works with a glass of wine.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is delicious.

Posted by Reviewer2406657 on Nov 28, 2011

yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »