EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.59

Savings of: $0.59 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very delicious لذيذ جدًا

Posted by 4842766462399379720 on Jan 30, 2016

طعمه جيد جيدًا لكن ليس هش ولين .. جربوه مع الشطه الحارة .. the taste it was very good ,but not soft it's hard a little bit... try it with hot souse..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by 5140178462984126688 on Oct 22, 2013

taste good and not as salty like twisties. My kids still like them. I'm going to switch from other corn snack to this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Mar 26, 2014

taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for cravings

Posted by 4745831476060079483 on Nov 11, 2014

Delicious in small quantities, but some of the puffs in the bag are quite oily whereas others are just right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for someone else.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 29, 2015

Based on recommendations, I thought I'd buy these for others to try. I didn't buy them for myself because they are not vegetarian.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

This is okay, but the jalapeno is the best as when you eat these, it seems like something is missing in the flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yums!

Posted by 5364470433907190943 on Sep 30, 2015

Really good, had to stop myself from finishing the whole packet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my hubby

Posted by LantauMama on Oct 27, 2015

He's the most wonderful man, but sadly has a weakness for super gross bright orange scary puffs.... so I get him these instead and he happily eats them! I have tried them too and they don't taste artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Testy

Posted by 5293074235591700037 on Dec 14, 2015

Delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The hard kind

Posted by 4811605823229274874 on Mar 16, 2016

These are the hard kind. I bought them for my son and he likes them. Flavor was good anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »