EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.59

Savings of: $0.59 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bought for someone else.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 29, 2015

Based on recommendations, I thought I'd buy these for others to try. I didn't buy them for myself because they are not vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST !

Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Feb 27, 2015

super super yummy and highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5238460470499484501 on Jan 28, 2015

really Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

great for cravings

Posted by 4745831476060079483 on Nov 11, 2014

Delicious in small quantities, but some of the puffs in the bag are quite oily whereas others are just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too salty for me

Posted by 4NEKOS on Aug 11, 2014

It's good, but it was a bit too salty for me. I won't be repeating. 袋が大きく、思ったより内容量も多かったです。お味はチートスから化学調味料をなくし、さっぱりさせた感じ(?)ですが、私にはちょっとソルティだったのでリピート購入はしないと思います。

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Aug 05, 2014

completely delicious! what a great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

salty!

Posted by 5320216942890332730 on Jul 27, 2014

I like the smell of snack and crispy feeling! However, it was too salt to me, so I had to drink lots of water or watermelon~ I guess it will go well with beer or some mild foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

yuum

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Jul 21, 2014

so delishious

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!

Posted by Aliskin on Jul 17, 2014

This is sooooo good!!! I love it! And the bag is so big that it lasts for a couple of days! Will definitely buy more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer2729591 on Jul 07, 2014

SO YUMMY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »