EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.49

Savings of: $0.49 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not impressed

Posted by 4720474503553252408 on Oct 22, 2013

Mneah, not something special. The biscuits arrived all broken so you would need a spoon in order to eat it. The taste wasn't that impressive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

No son para tanto

Posted by NaiVonCake on Jan 13, 2014

La verdad es que estando entre los best sellers me esperaba bastante más de estas galletas, ricas si, pero no como para ponerlas en un pedestal

Was this review helpful to you?

No las recomiendo

Posted by 5347887332572011701 on Mar 19, 2014

No me gustaron nada, tiene un sabor que no me convence

Was this review helpful to you?

Galletas sin más!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Apr 16, 2014

Son unas galletitas que no tienen ningún sabor especial. Són super simplonas. No entiendo su fama la verdad...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth the hype

Posted by lifeoverglitter on May 04, 2014

Las cogí porque vi el boom que hubo con estas galletas y la verdad que no me sorprendieron. No las volvería a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste but came to me broken and crumbling - very, very disappointing

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

Very good taste but came to me broken and crumbling - very, very disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

I love cookies but not this

Posted by 5718712490775617712 on Jun 11, 2014

Kinda dry after eating, though it tasted quite alright. Nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why so famour?

Posted by 4729463850758818307 on Nov 26, 2014

I have heard about them and how wonderful they are... I didn't find anything special. They tastes good, but nothing different from other cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total