EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.49

Savings of: $0.49 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A delicious surprise

Posted by 5226386329520428910 on Jun 07, 2013

I didn't expect anything from this when I purchased it, especially since I'm not much of a sweet tooth. BUT this surprised me- not only were there very few ingredients (I love seeing this), but it was crunchy, with a balanced sweetness and so very very addictive. Can't believe I only bought 2 packets... next time I'm getting 2 boxes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light weight - low cost

Posted by shaugen on Jun 07, 2013

...and dangerously tasty :) I keep adding these to almost any order as a "filler" when I still have some space left within the 4lbs limit :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by linghieyi on Jul 14, 2013

This I got repeat order. Very tasty 1St time I eat.. I think the taste very strange ... but after eat few pcs.. I love it.. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Kids Love It

Posted by 5267511600473844737 on Jul 16, 2013

Most yummy cookies with animal shapes. My son and his friends love it very much!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbara's Bakery, Snackimals,

Posted by 5076490907581974129 on Jul 18, 2013

Very good and tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buenas

Posted by 5736653525683966666 on Jul 19, 2013

muy buenas y perfectas para picotear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4882694247159738655 on Jul 22, 2013

SO yummy!! I will def be repurchasing again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy treat for our tot...

Posted by 5263355940042198385 on Jul 23, 2013

This has been a yummy treat for our 31month old. She's a very picky eater, both at meal and snack time. These Chocolate Chips cookies from Barbara's Bakery are one of the few things that got her approval and thumbs up. We don't have a daily snack time in our meal schedule as she's in full-time daycare on most weekdays; hence this becomes a nice "reward" treat if she does a task mommy asks her to do. Definitely works great for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5666913553167609984 on Jul 23, 2013

2 packages in 5 minutes hehehe, really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I ate the whole bag!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Jul 25, 2013

These are crunchy, very tasty, and a light healthy snack! Enjoyed these and will buy again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 187 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »