EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer3212627 on Oct 25, 2012

I did not like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrived Crushed

Posted by 5485622050526561772 on Jun 30, 2013

I have had these apple chips before, purchased from my local grocery store. I added them to another order and they were tossed around in the box so much that when I opened the bag, it was nothing but apple "dust". Will not do that again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour and not very crunchy

Posted by Reviewer3250353 on Oct 25, 2013

They taste like green apples and aren't as good as freeze dried apples.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not arrived yet!

Posted by 5603208860815528440 on Jan 06, 2014

Not arrived yet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste

Posted by 5020468401601122656 on Jan 06, 2014

really bad !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste awful!

Posted by Waffle on Feb 03, 2014

It has a lot of sugar and I can't eat something that sweet. And taste horribley bad. I wanted for a snack to go but nooo no. None of family could eat one more chip. Don't buy it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terribly SOUR and chewy

Posted by Reviewer1133162 on May 19, 2014

It says each serving has 21 g of sugar, therefore I never expected that it was so sour when I took my first bite of it. It was also so chewy, gave one to my grandson and he almost choked on it. There was also no cinnamon taste at all. In short, quite disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not pleased..

Posted by 5458663392311221376 on Aug 04, 2014

This was not crunchy, it was rock-hard mostly, and gummy-like at times. The flavour was OK I guess, but too generic and not really "natural".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Chips

Posted by 4660124555704881643 on Apr 07, 2015

Always come broken

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems healthy

Posted by 5530758139539798127 on Jul 13, 2015

i really didn't like the taste its my first time to taste apple chips and i am not thinking to taste it again .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total