EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dried apples

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2011

Ok snacks. Both the 2-year-old and her granny loved it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by MayBente on Feb 19, 2012

Sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok taste

Posted by GUD351 on Apr 09, 2012

I like the combination of apples and cinnamon, but it wasn`t as good as expected. It was ok, but its not my favourite, but my son loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OKEY

Posted by 5761803533167491208 on Apr 23, 2012

NOT MUCH OF A FLAVOR

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Took over one month to arrive by regular airmail :-(

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Dec 08, 2012

Took over one month to arrive by regular airmail :-( hence 2 stars away....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm.

Posted by 5513276680682443290 on Jun 19, 2013

Actually, the taste was soso. Maybe it is because I don't like cinnamon flavor. A person who likes cinnamon flavor might like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok taste.

Posted by Reviewer1263485 on Nov 29, 2013

I bought this to have a healthy snack, but it havn't made me wanting for more. It's ok, but not something I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So and So

Posted by 4642325858818988605 on Dec 30, 2013

This was a weird experience. The first few bites of this I took were horrible, I thought these chips tasted like ROTTEN SOUR APPLES. Then I had them again the next day and they weren't so bad at all. Perhaps my expectations were wrong. Either way it's not something I am crazy about.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste healthy..

Posted by Reviewer1674639 on Mar 16, 2014

The thing about tasty healthy is it isn't really that tasty... I'm not sure I find it ok with a few pieces, but couldn't take anymore. My sister likes it though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Jul 31, 2014

If you're looking for healthy chips, this is not an option.It has 21 grs of sugar and tastes too sweet. I didn't like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »