EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy but not my taste !

Posted by unseen on Sep 29, 2015

I liked the ingredients, the whole process, it's like eating dried food but a bit hard that's the difference between them and the regular dried apples, there is a sour after taste, it's ok but I didn't like it much also a bit pricey ! قطع من التفاح مخبوزة قاسية شوي شبيهة بالتفاح المجفف فيها حموضه شوي.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dried apples

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2011

Ok snacks. Both the 2-year-old and her granny loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by MayBente on Feb 19, 2012

Sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

ok taste

Posted by GUD351 on Apr 09, 2012

I like the combination of apples and cinnamon, but it wasn`t as good as expected. It was ok, but its not my favourite, but my son loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

OKEY

Posted by 5761803533167491208 on Apr 23, 2012

NOT MUCH OF A FLAVOR

Was this review helpful to you?

Took over one month to arrive by regular airmail :-(

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Dec 08, 2012

Took over one month to arrive by regular airmail :-( hence 2 stars away....

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm.

Posted by 5513276680682443290 on Jun 19, 2013

Actually, the taste was soso. Maybe it is because I don't like cinnamon flavor. A person who likes cinnamon flavor might like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok taste.

Posted by Reviewer1263485 on Nov 29, 2013

I bought this to have a healthy snack, but it havn't made me wanting for more. It's ok, but not something I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

So and So

Posted by 4642325858818988605 on Dec 30, 2013

This was a weird experience. The first few bites of this I took were horrible, I thought these chips tasted like ROTTEN SOUR APPLES. Then I had them again the next day and they weren't so bad at all. Perhaps my expectations were wrong. Either way it's not something I am crazy about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste healthy..

Posted by Reviewer1674639 on Mar 16, 2014

The thing about tasty healthy is it isn't really that tasty... I'm not sure I find it ok with a few pieces, but couldn't take anymore. My sister likes it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »