EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.81

$2.99

Savings of: $0.18 (6% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3298857 on Apr 06, 2012

These are great tasting apple chips. They taste very sweet with a hint of cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Apple Chips!

Posted by HawaiianViking on Oct 24, 2012

Bare Fruit, Cinnamon Apple Chips make a great snack. They're very filling and are baked, not fried. I have no real complaints about the product per se, but about the size and price: 2.6 oz is too small and I would prefer that iherb sell the 14 oz size instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious

Posted by PurplePegasus on Apr 30, 2012

These are just so yummy. They have no greasy residue, no oils left on fingers. They are not hard, great for sensitive teeth. They are not chewy either, just soft and slightly crunchy and perfectly delicious. Very sweet and flavorful like real apples Not dried out, they taste great, leave fingers clean, are organic without any preservatives or toxic chemicals added. I bought several bags, both small and big. I'm so happy to have discovered them. Thank you iHerb for carrying these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy apple chips

Posted by Lilly88888888 on Jan 25, 2013

I love cinnamon and these are good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kate

Posted by Reviewer2071996 on Jun 06, 2012

yummyyyy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Really crispy and tasty. Not so much cinnamon taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect, fast, delicious

Posted by TheOrganicEater on Apr 18, 2014

One of the most heathy sweet snacks I've ever had. Crunchy, delicious chips with a nice sweet flavor of cinnamon. There is one thing that bothers me a lot that they are pretty expensive. I literally ate a whole package in 2 minutes, enjoyed a lot and the next time I am going to order more packages. It's a perfect snack before physical activity, cause it helps you to increase your energy lever and stay positive. I strongly recommend you to try them ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy but not my taste !

Posted by Unseenhawk on Sep 29, 2015

I liked the ingredients, the whole process, it's like eating dried food but a bit hard that's the difference between them and the regular dried apples, there is a sour after taste, it's ok but I didn't like it much also a bit pricey ! قطع من التفاح مخبوزة قاسية شوي شبيهة بالتفاح المجفف فيها حموضه شوي.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4988298473373143417 on Jan 12, 2015

Really delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pura manzana crujiente

Posted by Loli10 on Apr 12, 2015

Manzana orgánicas horneadas, tienen buen sabor y son crujientes, la bolsa es algo pequeña y no cunde mucho, no está mal para ser un alimento sano para comer de una manera original y rica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »