EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.81

$2.99

Savings of: $0.18 (6% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

먹을만해요

Posted by 4613702943417018797 on Jan 09, 2015

칩인데 그렇게 바삭바삭하진 않고 아주 약간 눅눅한 편이고, 칩 치고는 살짝 두꺼워서 씹는 맛이 있어요. 근데 새콤달콤해서 맛있습니다. 사과 좋아하시는 분들은 좋아하실 듯. 가끔 생각나는 맛이에요.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5424429348717360828 on Jan 05, 2015

yummy, a bit expensive for postage though

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Adelyn on Nov 23, 2014

Is great as a snack in-between meals. What it looks like is really just dried apple strips with a cinnamon flavour. Quite yummy and you won't stop at just one. Thumbs up to iHerb for carrying Bare Fruit on your site. Would try out the other flavours from this range :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Like little apple cookies

Posted by 5579739940349203331 on Nov 16, 2014

These are seriously like eating little apple cookies! My kids (and I) love them. A bag doesn't last long in this house, they are such a yummy natural treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will repurchase

Posted by 5369063120983658222 on Oct 28, 2014

I've tried the other flavors, and this Cinnamon one is my favorite. Crunchy and sweet, it makes a great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4951084338726504911 on Oct 17, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty snack

Posted by 4970049514933118161 on Oct 17, 2014

Very tasty but not enough in the bag to satisfy the craving ... making them myself would be more acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5116786261350098361 on Oct 01, 2014

I liked this very much and i'm sad for not ordering more of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

apple chips

Posted by anncha on Sep 30, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

A lot of cinnamon!

Posted by 5289650046943872934 on Sep 11, 2014

Great if you're wanting a sweet treat! I cant eat too many at a time as I find the cinnamon quite strobg

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »