EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5260166492849837714 on Aug 18, 2014

taste really good, also texture is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5364781417553827361 on Aug 19, 2014

my husband loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My secret chip

Posted by 5307379405579358021 on Aug 19, 2014

Oh my gosh, these are delicious and I could eat a packet a day…these are the best substitute to crisps! I've had to hide them from my kids or else they'd have eaten them all by now. I've been taking them to the football to eat rather than be tempted by the standard potato chip!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will repurchase

Posted by 5369063120983658222 on Oct 28, 2014

I've tried the other flavors, and this Cinnamon one is my favorite. Crunchy and sweet, it makes a great snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like little apple cookies

Posted by 5579739940349203331 on Nov 16, 2014

These are seriously like eating little apple cookies! My kids (and I) love them. A bag doesn't last long in this house, they are such a yummy natural treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Adelyn on Nov 23, 2014

Is great as a snack in-between meals. What it looks like is really just dried apple strips with a cinnamon flavour. Quite yummy and you won't stop at just one. Thumbs up to iHerb for carrying Bare Fruit on your site. Would try out the other flavours from this range :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5424429348717360828 on Jan 05, 2015

yummy, a bit expensive for postage though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5116786261350098361 on Oct 01, 2014

I liked this very much and i'm sad for not ordering more of these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4988298473373143417 on Jan 12, 2015

Really delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pura manzana crujiente

Posted by Loli10 on Apr 12, 2015

Manzana orgánicas horneadas, tienen buen sabor y son crujientes, la bolsa es algo pequeña y no cunde mucho, no está mal para ser un alimento sano para comer de una manera original y rica.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »