EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.81

$2.99

Savings of: $0.18 (6% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by 5508281053538638557 on May 19, 2014

Really sweet slices of apple, and super-crunchy. Like apple-maringue. I loved them and will buy them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Good

Posted by 4717306816494759990 on Apr 29, 2014

Taste good, I like it! Not too sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Flavor

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Apr 22, 2014

Kids didn't like these, but that meant more for me, I liked them. Fairly strong cinnamon flavour is probably why, but great if your a cinnamon lover like me

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect, fast, delicious

Posted by TheOrganicEater on Apr 18, 2014

One of the most heathy sweet snacks I've ever had. Crunchy, delicious chips with a nice sweet flavor of cinnamon. There is one thing that bothers me a lot that they are pretty expensive. I literally ate a whole package in 2 minutes, enjoyed a lot and the next time I am going to order more packages. It's a perfect snack before physical activity, cause it helps you to increase your energy lever and stay positive. I strongly recommend you to try them ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty snack

Posted by 4782871389558091475 on Mar 29, 2014

Quite tasty. I personally found the cinnamon flavour to be very strong, but that comes down to personal preference. My family loved these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste healthy..

Posted by Reviewer1674639 on Mar 16, 2014

The thing about tasty healthy is it isn't really that tasty... I'm not sure I find it ok with a few pieces, but couldn't take anymore. My sister likes it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really crunchy

Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Feb 27, 2014

Not really crunchy but more like chewy with a little crunch. Nevertheless, it tastes good and it's healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5094331113956988975 on Feb 26, 2014

Nice for a quick sugar hit

Was this review helpful to you?

Spectacular

Posted by 5513516246234201289 on Feb 08, 2014

Really delicious!! Very sweet and good amount of cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!

Posted by 5036210921941690220 on Feb 08, 2014

Tastes like apple sauce. Everybody loves this! So addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 134 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »