EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.28

$29.75

Savings of: $3.47 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great source of GLA

Posted by infinitebrunette on Aug 10, 2012

I take one softgel in the evening. This is a great supplement if you are looking for a natural GLA source without synthetic vitamin e. I recommend keeping these in the refrigerator since they don't have any vitamin-e as a preservative. I take borage oil primarily for skin health and I love it. I don't have nearly as many problems as I used to with dry skin or keratosis pilaris since taking this in conjunction with a good fish oil supplement. My skin is soft and smooth and I have had fewer breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Borage Oil I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1074995 on Dec 26, 2009

Excellent product. Great for keeping my skin moisturized. I also use Barlean's Evening Primrose Oil for the same reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2512650 on Jun 01, 2011

Good price on a good product. Highest concentration of GLA for a reasonable price. Helps with "shooting" nerve pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin has improved

Posted by DoctorMav on Feb 05, 2013

I took two a day and my skin is smoother and more supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

France

Posted by Reviewer2955415 on Apr 29, 2014

I take 1 everyday and I can tell the difference with my skin and hair. No after taste, very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1857635 on Oct 20, 2010

Had bought a bottle of the oil after reading about it's benefit for skin, etc. Needed more so ordered from net... I can actually tell a difference since I started using it. E. Chandler

Was this review helpful to you?

Another High Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer1527442 on May 12, 2009

I trust the quality and freshness of this brand of oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Jan 04, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's Borage Oil is a Great Health Supplement!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this Borage Oil is a pure and potent 100% herbicide and pesticide free source of GLA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total