EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.50

$35.67

Savings of: $4.17 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pricy but worth it!

Posted by 5125246737531613237 on Jun 12, 2015

No more painful breast before my period! Cleared my acne and less oily skin 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

I love what it does to me

Posted by 4874278344404863247 on Feb 01, 2015

I started taking evening primrose oil in my mid-thirties to ease the pain in my breasts and their lumpiness during my menstruel cycle. The pain and lumpiness completely disappeared, and, as an added bonus, my brittle thin always breaking nails started to grow thicker and stronger! I've been taking between 1500 mg & 3000 mg almost everyday since then and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This certainly was lighter body.

Posted by 4788446961331402319 on Nov 13, 2014

Pouring a lot of the body's constitution. That was alot lighter after taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

France

Posted by Reviewer2955415 on Apr 29, 2014

Good product, I trust this brand completely. Their flax oil is brilliant as well, and I think it's very well priced for the quality, nothing to regret.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recommend by friend

Posted by 5367267046909246777 on Apr 05, 2014

Will monitor if it work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Great benefit for me

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Dec 12, 2013

Used this for 3 weeks. Better effect from this one than borage oil. Symptoms like pms, irritability, mood swings, acne and dry hair are better. Will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

polycystic ovarian sydrome

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Dec 11, 2012

my gf is suffering from POLYCYSTIC OVARIAN SYNDROME and this softgels has helping her much till now i will give an update after her visiting to the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barlean's, Evening Primrose Oil, 1300 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Barlean's, Evening Primrose Oil, 1300 mg, 120 Softgels

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by Reviewer2864112 on Sep 24, 2012

Evening Primrose Oil (EPO) is almost a mandatory daily supplement for women. As with everything, it works for some women & not for others. I suggest trying it for 3 mos. at least. Either way, it's good for reducing for helping to lower cholesterol. I'm 54. I started taking it daily to reduce my high cholesterol. It's worked well with the Krill Oil. It's also a great benefit for pre-menopausal & menopausal symptoms. I also take dong quai. It's been better than the pill. I now have no menopausal problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more cramps

Posted by Reviewer2313637 on Aug 03, 2012

I'm 48 years old. This has cut down on my female issues dramatically. I used to get really terrible cramps. Since starting to take Barlean's Evening Primrose oil--NO MORE CRAMPS! It's fab.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »